So steem seems to be throwing a hissy fit

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Here is the Morgans i posted earlier but no one can open the post!
20190502_201731.jpg20190502_201803.jpg
So it has been a while since i added any new coins to my collection but today i have added 2 new Morgan dollars to my collection, i will posting about one today and one tomorrow.

The first one i am gonna post about is an 1878 S Morgan Dollar, it is a good VF and will live by all of her sisters in my safe. The coin is not the rarest with 9.7 million minted but it is another tick for my collection.

If you have any ideas why my other post wont open, let me know.

Sort:  

Though I have no idea why, the link in the feed seems to be wrong. If you enter what the URL should be, the post opens fine: https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@gdwcoins/did-someone-say-morgan

It appears that you may lose any up-votes given to the Original... I hope they didn't cost you much...

Love the Morgans! Classic design and one of my favorites for sure.