World cup final, thedamus v nofiat

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

So it is the final and someone is going to be getting a nice chunk of sbd, this is just a quick run down of the prize payout structure.

The game is between:
France @thedamus
Croatia @nofiat

The prize pool breakdown
1st 70% TBD
2nd 20% TBD
3rd 10% @thedamus

Each winner recieves 1 share in @steembasicincome

I have been storing the prize pool in savings and it wont be released for another 2 days, there is also some residual dust payouts over the next 7 days.

Thankyou all for taking part and i will be running another sweepstakes in the future for major football tournaments.

thank-you-lettering-with-curls_1262-6964.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for running a great competition and keeping track of all the goings on. Good luck to @thedamus and @nofiat.

Secretly I love an underdog.... I'd bet on @thedamus winning but I'd love to see @nofiat walk away with the pot. Good luck guys

Thanks Welsh!

😡😡🤬! Just kidding!!! 😳😂😂😂

I agree with Welsh. Lots of games to track and I definitely appreciate the way you're running the competition. Thank you!

You finished 2nd and i have transferred the sbd winnings over and signed you up for a share in @steembasicincome

Thanks so very much! I never win anything and this is very generous of you. Sincerest thanks!

I am holding a raffle for hand poured bar, you may win again
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@gdwcoins/raffle-time-hand-poured

Thanks gdw! This has made World Cup even more funner 😜👍