You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Gold Stack - Part 1 Of 4

Heck yeah I can't see enuff gold. That's a fledging stack man, it does not take long before it adds up and is it ever fun to look at and hold. U did well to show the details because the lunar are especially tricky to capture. The shits too shiny! Those Kazakhstan pieces are very well done and I'm not lying when I say the other one with the single ballerina is my favorite gold coin design ever. 1/25 oz and 1 oz.. but the 1 oz is so expensive I'll probably never own it 😞

Sort:  

True the ballerina coin was one I could not get a real good shot of the proof finish and the lunars every shot they looked a different colour, they are great coins I should have took them out of the caps but not easy for me these days getting harder and harder to open small caps up.