FREE GOLD vs SILVER - 2018 HAPPY NEW YEAR GIVEAWAY - PICK YOUR PRIZE

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

FREE GOLD vs SILVER - 2018 HAPPY NEW YEAR GIVEAWAY - PICK YOUR PRIZE

I'm giving away BOTH - SILVER AND GOLD and YOU get to PICK YOUR PRIZE.

REPLY WITH

- I WANT GOLD BECAUSE " . . . "

- or

- I WANT SILVER BECAUSE " . . . "

.
HNY18GoldvsSilver.jpg

THE GOLD - FREE IGR 0.5g FINE GOLD "GOLDGRAM" in ISTANBUL GOLD REFINERY packaging.

I'm giving away this 0.5g IGR GOLDGRAM BAR OF 0.5g FINE GOLD 999.9 BAR. It comes in packaging from ISTANBUL GOLD REFINERY.

THE SILVER - FREE ASE 1.0 Troy Ounce - SILVER EAGLE DOLLAR in Special Packaging with Description

I'm giving away this 1.0 Troy Ounce - SILVER EAGLE DOLLAR in Special Packaging with Description

YOU MUST PICK ONE

BASIC CONTEST RULES:

- Please Follow Me

- Please Upvote this Post

- Please Leave a Reply with:

- I WANT GOLD BECAUSE " . . . "

- I WANT SILVER BECAUSE " . . . "

Re-Steem would be nice.

I will use a random tool to select a winner at random of EACH of the PRIZES.

  • One GOLD WINNER
  • One SILVER WINNER

I will post the winner in 7 days, on 1/8/18.
(Note: I will ship worldwide - I need an address to send the coin).

THE GOLD - FREE IGR 0.5g FINE GOLD "GOLDGRAM" in ISTANBUL GOLD REFINERY packaging.

I'm giving away this 0.5g IGR GOLDGRAM BAR OF 0.5g FINE GOLD 999.9 BAR. It comes in packaging from ISTANBUL GOLD REFINERY.
HNY18Gold1.jpg

THE SILVER - FREE ASE 1.0 Troy Ounce - SILVER EAGLE DOLLAR in Special Packaging with Description

I'm giving away this 1.0 Troy Ounce - SILVER EAGLE DOLLAR in Special Packaging with Description
HNY18Silver1.jpg
HNY18Silver2.jpg

GOOD LUCK EVERYBODY

WHY I AM DOING THIS

The #steemsilvergold community is a FRIENDLY Community and I am promoting SILVER, GOLD, and #steemsilvergold.

I am just continuing the giving. Good Luck Everybody.

Happy New Year from @goldkey

.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I want gold because i’m a fucking pirate...Y’ARRRR!

You're IN for the GOLD - Y'ARRRR - damn it! Good Luck! Happy F@CKin' Rockin' Stackin' New Year ! ! !

...and Thanks @goldkey! fun contest :)

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

I Want Silver , because as I have been posting forever...
It’s the MOST UNDERVALUED asset In the world right now.
The price of it is almost at, or in some cases below cost, but that will change, and those who stack them will be handsomely rewarded.
Gold is and will alsways be King. A source of wealth and elegance from jewelry to decoration.
But silver is one that is to me, one of industrial use, one that will become needed more than wanted.

You're IN for the SILVER, which I agree that it is the MOST UNDERVALUED! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want gold cuz its shinier than silver :D

You're IN for the GOLD for the SHINE of IT! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want Siver because I must find all the silver I can in order to make some weapons so I can kill my step-brother who just became a Werewolf.

You're IN for the SILVER - but this contest does not condone violence, even against Werewolves! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! ! Does this mean you are a vampire?

You damn right I am!🦇⚰️

I want gold because, I am eleven years old and my dad has taught me that gold is more valuable than paper dollars and I want to invest it so that I can get enough money to improve my steemit account and make better content for all you steemians to enjoy (and because my brother doesn't have a half-ounce of gold XD ).

peace|/,,

You're IN for the GOLD and Kudos to the dad! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !
... and it is 0.5 g...

I WANT GOLD BECAUSE ....Who doesn't want gold!? It is a great thing to have some for long term investment!

You're IN for the GOLD - for OBVIOUSLY THE ONLY REAL REASON - because IT'S GOLD! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want gold because I'm @goldenarms and exploding stars showering magical metal that was hidden in the earth a million years ago is the best 😎 Very generous of you @goldkey!

You're IN for the GOLD, of coarse @goldenarms - I didn't expect anything else from you! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

@goldkey I want Silver because I believe that it is actually more rare than Gold. If the SPOT Price of Silver were Freely Traded we would see a Price much closer to SPOT Gold.

You're IN for the SILVER! I agree that Silver Spot Price will have a Huge Price increase if it were truly, Freely Traded. Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want gold because, I have been neglecting gold with my silver stacking, and I've never seen an Istanbul gold bar before in the Canadian Prairie! Thanks @goldkey, cool giveaways!

You're IN for the GOLD! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! ! With silver so undervalued, it's hard to buy gold ... but Hey, It doesn't cost anything to WIN IT!!! Hello to the Canadian Prairie !

I want gold because it's so precious and it makes feel good to one's who wear it.

You're IN for the GOLD - the most precious! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I WANT GOLD BECAUSE i want more bling bling :P

You're IN for the Bling Bling Gold! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want the gold! I seen the leprechaun in the tree, and I want his gold!

gold

You're IN for the GOLD ! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! ! . . . but it's not from a leprechaun.

Haha, its from a classic news clip, from the golden days of the internet:

!(

I want gold because as a poor Finance student, I need money to either invest in my study, in some assets or just have some insurance for the long run. Please, I need it!!!

You're IN for the GOLD - for its asset value! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

Nice contest, I hope I could win. Never had any luck with anything like this before.

I want gold because I can use it to invest towards paying off my families medical debt!

You're IN for the GOLD and investments - make good investments ! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want gold because I am trying to build up my gold stock, also I don't have that size of bar.

You're IN for the GOLD to stack up and stock up! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want silver because it cures a person. Silver helps us fight microbes

You're IN for the SILVER for its medicinal properties! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

that silver eagle dollar look wicked

You're IN for the wicked lookin' SILVER Eagle! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

Thank you for the entry :) Does it state where it was minted ? Philadelphia or Delaware?

It does not have a mint mark, as not seen in photos. The description states Philadelphia or West Point. However, the West Point coins should have a "W", so I would guess Philadelphia.

I want gold because am 30years old, which means that i know that gold is more expensive than sliver and also more precious than sliver. I want gold

You're IN for the precious GOLD! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

Thank you @goldkey happy new year to u too

I want silver because I think it is more undervalued compared to gold.
Also I'm looking to expand my collection, as you can see from my previous post :)

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@showtime24/pictures-of-a-few-of-my-coins

You're IN for the SILVER - the undervalued asset with potential to jump higher ! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want gold because its price might go up this year ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

You're IN for the GOLD and predicting the price to increase ! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want gold because, time is gold. I need to earn gold so i can buy medicine.

You're IN for the GOLD! Happy New Year ! ! ! Good Luck!

I want gold because

Happy new year to you @goldkey

You're IN for the Shiny GOLD! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want gold because...

You're IN for the GOLD for the LOVE of GOLD! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I WANT GOLD BECAUSE GOLD IS REAL MONEY ;)

You're IN for the GOLD - REAL MONEY - YES! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

i want silver because"I know most of the people will go for gold makes my chance of winning silver easier"

You're IN for the SILVER, which will probably have fewer 'entries' with higher probability per 'entry'! You must also like math! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

The silver eagle coin to me is one of the most beautiful coins minted. I'm sure the gold would be worth more to turn into dollars, but the eagle would be a keep sake.

You're IN for the SILVER, for its beauty and as a keep sake - Absolutely! You definitely get it! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want gold because gold

You're IN for the GOLD is GOLD! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want silver because it is undervalued big time! It feels fantastic in the hand, and it makes a great gift as well!!

Thanks so much for this contest!!

You're IN for the SILVER, which is terribly undervalued, which means it has the higher upside or potential increase capability! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I like Silver Coin because it reminds me of the most beautiful things we have, FREEDOM and STRENGTH represented on both sides of the coin. The Freedom that lies within us is protected by the strength and beauty of the Eagle.

You're IN for the SILVER, with FREEDOM and STRENGTH! Excellent reply! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

Excellent Contest Thanks and Happy New year

I want gold because it's going to be a golden year

You're IN for the GOLD! Good Luck! Happy ' GOLDEN ' New Year ! ! !

I want gold because I do not have any yet. Since I have just started, I think this would be an amazing addition to my growing stack. Thanks.

You're IN for the GOLD - to stack it up! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want gold because it would go somewhat towards my years target of 1oz (31.1g) of the shiny stuff

You're IN for the GOLD - for the cause and 2018 goals! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I WANT SILVER BECAUSE never owned before mate would be nice to for new year 2018 thank you much mate cheers, resteem

You're IN for the SILVER, Mate! Good Luck! Happy New Year, 2018! ! ! Cheers ! ! !

I want gold because i need to pay bills,and that's not easy with minimum wage.

You're IN for the valuable GOLD for its worth! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want Gold because I like gold better than silver.

You're IN for the GOLD - preferred by many! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want the gold because I cant get enough of it

You're IN for the GOLD - which will keep it stackin' up! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want gold because gold has greater value than paper money and it never depreciates!

You're IN for the GOLD for it IS greater in value that paper currency - Great reply! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want gold because a gold standard is right around the corner. Many other countrys giving up on the dollar.

You're IN for the GOLD and the future gold standard! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want gold because goldkey.

You're IN for the GOLD is GOLD! Happy New Year ! ! ! Good Luck ! ! !

@goldkey I would love to win any Gold. Why? I have never owned any Gold nor anything made of Gold except maybe whatever is in my electronics I would love to see what shiny piece of Gold looks like. I would be cautious and vigil as not to acquire "Gold Fever" Although I have dreams of owning my own piece of this Awesome metal. AU number 79 and atomic weight 196.9665 The gift from the stars in the universe. Please, help me to own a piece of this illustrious magnificent creation from the omnipotent universe. The main dream I have of owning Gold? I live in SF CA and Gold is a big part of our history. In 1849 They shouted Eureka as they found Gold and it changed many lives, many died, some got rich, and some of my beautiful state was destroyed to acquire this valuable cherished object. I wish, I could have an iconic piece that represents the history I was born into. We even have some of our pro teams giving tribute to our history. SF Forty Niners and the Golden State Warriors. We are the Golden State. However, it is very expensive to live here. I have given my life's savings to remain here. I could only hope for the generosity of others to think of Gold ownership. As I can not foresee being able to have enough financial stability in the near future. Also I have passed my half way point in years. One can only Dream. Thank You for at least offering this moment of hope and to dream. A Happy moment, all because of you providing an opportunity of winning such a Grand Prize. :-)I sincerely want to thank you naturalguy, Jim.

Hey @naturalguy, You're IN for the GOLD for a wealth of reasons! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

Thanks, I was so excited I didn't read the post thoroughly. I appreciate the chance to fix my mistake.

No problem - Good Luck

That's Fantastic. I wanted to add a post script. If I were to win, I would make the Promise not to sell or trade the prize away. It would become a cherished heirloom. Thank you very much. Happy New Year 2018 to you @goldkey and your Family as well.

I want to win silver because it would be a great start to my 2018! 😀

You're IN for the Silver for 2018 ! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want the GOLD because i Want More GOLD! :)

You're IN for the GOLD! Good Luck! Thanks for Keeping it Simple - I want More Gold! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want gold because, asides from the fact that I'm a medical student in need of funds to complete my studies, it would be a wonderful asset to have so I can add to my nonexistent assets🙈

You're IN for the GOLD for its value and worth! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I want silver because I used to have a large stash and had to sell last year due to financial hardship. This year I will get back on track. I have been trying to get into crypto but australian banks are stopping us. So next logical thing is silver as we use it in everything, value should only go up and once you get one piece, you naturally want more. Help me start stacking again. (This time i will not buy pictured bars, as silver is only worth what its worth. A picture does not increase the value of the bar)

You're IN for the SILVER - to rebuild the stack! Good Luck - stacker, time to start again! Happy New Year ! ! !

Wow! your awesome.
Thank you for giving me this opportunity.
🍀

I want silver because I am gold in everything for my date of birth, with silver I feel balance, a balance in my life is just what I need ...

You're IN for the SILVER! Happy New Year ! ! ! Good Luck!

thanks a lot!

i want gold because "there is no option for platinum"

You're IN for the GOLD, sorry no platinum, yet! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

I WANT SILVER BECAUSE this Silver Eagle Dollar that you give away it's absolutely gorgeous and i think it will complement the rest of my collection and it will look super next to my Steem Silver Coin.
And of course at the end of the day i am crazy about silver... what can i do i am not perfect! :)

You're IN for the SILVER - to collect and keep in collection - Fantastic! Good Luck! Happy New Year ! ! !

Thanks a lot and Happy New Year !!!
Let's have a 2018 worth to remember!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.03% vote... I was summoned by @goldkey! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

There are 2 pages
Pages