FREE SILVER - SANTA'S SHINY SILVER STASH GIVEAWAY - PICK YOUR PRIZE

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

FREE SILVER - SANTA'S SHINY SILVER STASH GIVEAWAY - PICK YOUR PRIZE

I'm giving away ONE SILVER ROUND from SANTA'S SHINY SILVER STASH and YOU get to PICK YOUR PRIZE.
The silver rounds are all favorites of Santa. You get to pick ONE Silver Round from the Picture.
Reply with the Silver Round that YOU WANT - PICK YOUR PRIZE!

SANTA'S SHINY SILVER STASH

ChristmasSilverCoins.jpg

BASIC CONTEST RULES:

- Please Follow Me

- Please Upvote this Post

- Please Leave a Reply with:

- Reply: I WANT ## (coin name).

(See the picture for the ## and the coin name next to YOUR PRIZE / YOUR PREFERRED SILVER ROUND).

Re-Steem would be nice.

I will use a random tool to select a winner at random.
I will post the winner in 5 days, on 12/12/17.
Note: I will check with Santa to see if there is room in the sleigh. If not, then I will ship worldwide - I need an address to send the coin.

GOOD LUCK EVERYBODY

WHY I AM DOING THIS

I am doing this to celebrate Christmas. Merry Christmas Everybody!

The #steemsilvergold community on SteemIT has been generous.

The #silvergoldchristmas is promoting Secret Santa.

What better time than Christmas Time, to continue giving...

Good Luck Everybody.

EDIT:

FREE SILVER WINNER - @methus - RECEIVES #4 CHRISTMAS FROM SANTA'S SHINY SILVER STASH GIVEAWAY

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY and HAPPY HOLIDAYS ! ! !

Merry Christmas from @goldkey

CropIMG_20171201_203839300.jpg
[House in my neighborhood]
.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I would love to get the Garfield one.
Followed, upvoted and resteemed.
This whole week I am on a lucky streak hopefully this continues and you suprise me with a cool Garfield coin I will treasure and display forever!

You're IN! Thanks for your support. Good Luck ! I am glad you are on a lucky streak.

I want ## Garfield

Thx @goldkey!!!

You're IN! Merry Christmas to you @thedamus and your family. Good Luck!

Cool Christmas .999s

Thanks, I think they're cool too. Which do you think is the coolest?

@goldkey I wish you will be my secret Santa and I will be the new lucky owner of the silver coin #4 Christmas which would be my first. It would constantly remind me of childhood memories shared with my sisters and parents, who live on the other side of the world. Keep sharing the Christmas spirit and happy Holidays to you and your loved ones!

Wow, what a fantastic response. You're IN! The scene on #4 is a scene from childhood for many of us. Good Luck! Merry Christmas to you and yours also.

@goldkey I WANT #2 (Happy holidays).

Happy Holidays @palani , You're IN! Good Luck!

nice. wish me good luck.

I want #1 Santa Clause!

Thank you and happy holidays!

Thanks @starke and Happy Holidays to you also. You're IN! Good Luck!

I want #3 Garfield silver bar ! So awesome looking Santa !
Thanks @goldkey
upped / followed and resteemed !

Fantastic graphic - You're IN! Thanks for your support. Good Luck! Merry Christmas!

Awesome ! Thanks Santa !! 👍👍👍

I want #2 Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays @footballskillz , You're IN! Good Luck!

I want #1 Santa Clause please.

You're IN! Thanks. Good Luck! Happy Holidays.

I want # 5 😀

You're IN! Merry Christmas @kp138, and Good Luck!

@goldkey I want the #5 Merry Christmas Santa Bar............Thank You

OK @stokjockey, You're In! Merry Christmas and Good Luck!

I want #2 happy holidays

You're IN! Good Luck, Cheers, and Happy Holidays!

I want #1 santa clause .

Happy Christmas day in advance , God will give you best what you think this Christmas.🎅🎅🎅🎅

You're In! Santa Claus is a cool dude and cool silver round. Good Luck and Merry Christmas!

I want #1 SANTA!

You're In! Excellent GIF! Fantastic scene from Elf. I love it. Good Luck!

I want #1! Thanks for doing this contest Santa. : )

You're IN! Thank you. Good Luck! I enjoy doing these contests because I get to meet a lot of people. Thanks.

I want #4 Christmas!
THANKS for the opportunity!

You're IN and You're Welcome! Good Luck!

Thank you for such a cool contest, definitely resteemed for others to get a chance as well.
I would love the happy holidays #2 coin

Thanks for the compliment and the resteem. You're IN! Happy Holidays and Good Luck!

If you felt so moved I would have to pick #5. All beautiful but I feel strongly about keeping Christ in Christmas and #5 is the only one that does that.

Merry Christmas!

I agree with you @anothervoice , You're IN! Good Luck and Merry Christmas!

As always big Thanks!

You're welcome.

I WANT #2 happy holidays.

Happy Holidays @longsilver , You're IN! Good Luck!

I want #1 Santa Clause.

That's the Griswold's house

YES - the Griswold's live in my neighborhood. . . I'll get a better picture and post it. You haven't seen the half of it! You're IN! Good Luck!

I want #1 Santa

You're IN! Thanks @dbooster . Good Luck!

I want #1 🎅

Nice Santa icon, You're IN! Good Luck!

I WANT #1 (SANTA CLAUSE) ... followed ... upvoted ... resteemed

Thanks for the support. You're IN! Good Luck!

I want #3 Garfield. thanks goldkey!

You are welcome @fat-elvis and You're IN! Good Luck!

I want #3 Garfield of course :)

Of course You're IN! Good Luck!

I want #4 Christmas!

And thank you @Goldkey for your generosity and brightening up the holidays. Go #steemslivergold!

You're In! Christmas Time is a great time to express generosity. I hope all involved here have joy in their lives and homes. Good Luck and Merry Christmas!

I WANT #2 (HAPPY HOLIDAYS) ... followed ... upvoted ... resteemed

You're IN! Thanks for your resteem and support. Happy Holidays and Good Luck!

happy holidays to you too

I want ## Merry Christmas

You're IN! Good Luck and Merry Christmas to you!

I want Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas to you - You're IN! Good Luck!

I want #4 Christmas.

Merry Christmas. You're IN! Good Luck!

I want #4 Christmas, and merry Christmas to you!

Thank You. You're IN! Merry Christmas! Good Luck!

i want #5 MERRY CHRISTMAS

You're IN! Good Luck! Merry Christmas!

I want ## merry Christmas

I wish you a Merry Christmas . . . You're IN! Good Luck!

I want #3 Garfield

Garfield is the most popular today. Well, You're IN! Good Luck!

Thank you and I think it's very unique!

I want #5 Merry Christmas

You're IN! Good Luck and Merry Christmas.

Merry Christmas to you too and thanks. Your resteemed boss

Thanks for the resteem and support:)

This is Awesome.
I’d love #3 Garfield
Who can resist a Cat in a Christmas Stocking

Well, Thank You for the explanation . . . . "Who can resist a Cat in a Christmas Stocking"
I 'like' the Garfield round but it has been the overwhelmingly most popular and I couldn't figure out why... You're IN! Good Luck!

I WANT #3 GARFIELD! Thanks for running all these contests @Goldkey . Merry Christmas to you too!

You're IN! Another Fan of Garfield. I am enjoying the contests and they are fun. Good Luck! I hope you have a Merry Christmas.

I WANT #3 GARFIELD

Garfield is a popular cat and silver round. You're IN! Good Luck!

I want #4 Christmas! Thanks for offering this contest. I hope you have a Merry Christmas!

The #4 Christmas has a fantastic scene. You're IN! Merry Christmas and Good Luck!

I want #3 Garfield, that's one awesome bar!

You're IN! Good Luck! The Garfield round is very cool.

Merry Christmas!

I'll take that! And Merry Christmas to you too..... Oh, you probably mean #5 Merry Christmas . . . ok, you're IN! Good Luck!

I want #4 Christmas @goldkey. And thank you for running awesome giveaways! Happy holidays to you.

You're IN! Good Luck and Happy Holidays to you.

I want #2 Happy holidays
because holiday it's fun

You're IN with the Holiday Fun! Good Luck and Happy Holidays!

I want #3 Garfield.

Thank you @goldkey for making these contests and giveaways, bringing Christmas to the Steemit Platform. Happy Early Merry Chirstmas!

You are Welcome. . . Garfield is Great . . . You're IN! Good Luck!

I WANT #2 Happy Holiday
Resteemed upvoted

You're IN! Good Luck and Happy Holidays!
. . . and thanks for the resteem :)

My selection would be #2 Happy Holidays! This is very generous of you and thanks for doing this on Steemit!

You are welcome! You're IN! Happy Holidays and Good Luck!

I want #4! Thank you for hosting this giveaway! Happy holidays! 🎄🎄

You're IN and You are welcome ! Good Luck and Happy Holidays!

This is so generous of you. I'm new here but see so much community spirit and giving! I Am really happy I found Steemit!

If I am lucky to be chosen as a winner I would love the Garfield Christmas Silver Round. My mom loves Garfield and life is hard right now and this would be something I could give her to brighten her Christmas morning.

That's great that you think of Mom first . . . .You're IN! Good Luck!

I want #3 GARFIELD!
Thank you @goldkey for this opportunity! ❤

You are welcome @dearjyoce , I am very happy to do this ! You're IN! Good Luck!

There are 2 pages
Pages