Pocket Dump Challenge inside!

This is a submission for @armshippie #pocketdump challenge!

I realized I didnt have much cool stuff in my pocket, but a lot of cool things in my wallet, so I’ll focus on that.

F4BEFA2D-E148-4198-9789-4E747A2D1437.jpeg

I will explain the components of my wallet individually...

The wallet itself was made famous in this ancient post from 2016:

https://steemit.com/goldmoney/@goldmatters/goldmoney-fixed-my-wallet

The wallet was a custom made gift given to me and has a qoute from a well known gold enthusiast named Brent Johnson, here is a closer look:

9CE575BC-9420-419A-9A0C-3AAD7C609344.jpeg

There is a Goldmoney real silver card, which first made an appearance here on Steemit in this post in my first unboxing post ever : https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/an-unboxing-like-you-have-never-seen-before

There is a Goldmoney 18 karat GOLD card, seen here on the black sand beaches in Maui:

3B836A8D-E32D-4340-9580-03F71DE884B5.jpeg

And here in Ned Scott CEO and founder of Steemits hands:

277AE628-D203-4F38-97F9-165CA8AE7CA7.jpeg

For the crypto crowd, there is also a ShiftCard which allows me to spend Bitcoin...

^This is another tool that replaces the Worthless Fiat Currency Slot:

D49EA684-4FE7-4368-B7ED-783163B15DA0.jpeg

A fortune I saved:

735E16B7-E4D9-453F-86F1-C36D5F44D786.jpeg

Since sometimes my hands are in my pocket, I couldn’t leave out my Menē 24 karat gold ring from my #pocketdump:

07803C51-7373-4E88-991F-BF8688831DA3.jpeg

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

The thing I am absolutely most proud of in my wallet however, is not what most people would think.

Here it is:

6B870C9A-AAE9-4BD4-8C9F-0628910BBE17.jpeg

It took many years ( my entire life really) to fulfill my dream of having the exact job that I wanted. To me this card proves I got there. Becoming a consultant for Goldmoney changed everything and I am honored to continue to do work aligned with my personal mission (see below).

Thank you @armshippie for this fun idea!

Thanks for reading everyone,

Goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

09E615A7-D7DF-4706-A495-B7DF49406F79.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

Simply awesome entry bro thanks for entering! I think I want one of those silver and gold cards now! And I will be making my first mené purchase soon!

Thanks for the great inspiration ! :)

Alright you win 😀 Love the quote on your wallet too!

Ha ha thanks for reading :)

You either believe in magic or believe in maths. If you believe in maths buy gold.

I believe in Maths, so you know what that mean?

Figure it out, #winks.

Nice to see you enter a contest, Now stop it!
(Jk) haha,nice one @goldmatters!

Ha ha! This was a fun one!

Was that black sand kind of rockish!

833B5CE6-402E-431C-86EE-70139719D94F.jpeg not too rockish..... but it got really hot on the feet!

I really love the ring

Thank you. Me too!

You are endowed...#coolmoney #goldmoney #goldmattersmoney

hey! been so busy that I was able to check out your recent blogs now. great stuff you got ned to check out your card!

Hi @travelgirl! Its been a long time, I hope you are well :)

The gold card looks fabulous. You've earned a fortune for yourself. Good job sir. The 24 karat gold ring is my favorite though....

Thank you! I’m quite fond of the ring :)

I can imagine.

soon wallets will be obsolete!

For sure! I’ll probably still lug mine around though

Bro i like the costume wallet by @armshippie. Perfect wallet with inspire quota on Goldmoney. Bro can you suggest me something for my mom?

a very good post, a really cool wallet. I like it very much

IMPRSSIVE
GREAT JOB YOU HAVE DONE
KEEP IT UP

Sure thanks

Wow...lovely ring the gold is really pure

Thank you! Menē only seeks 24 karat gold and platinum :)

Can one recognise pure gold from afar?

I realized I didnt have much cool stuff in my pocket, but a lot of cool things in my wallet, so I’ll focus on that.

Not all about pocket, but the quality in you makes the world realistics. Cool wallet

Very beautiful wallet.i really like it

your very nice is inspiring .