The rooster goes to Spain

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Stackers,

The next few weeks this Rooster is on holiday. I will be posting in tags travel and/or food with some of our adventures. I will take an hour or so to upvote others. Spanish days are long so no problem. No problema!

Where possible I will show a silver coin or the SSG sign before a point of interest or alike. We are renting a car in Madrid which will take us through North Portugal and Northern Spain. Think of Salamanca, Coimbra (Pt), Picos de Europa, Pamplona of the run with Bulls and finally mondain San Sebastian where our credit card will be tested !

I study Spanish now for a year and a half so should be able to understand and speak a little this holiday.

I hope you are able to take a holiday too - I see some posting already - and are looking forward to some pictures soon!

For now this was it !

Goldrooster

Sort:  

Be sure to post lots of pics. I'd love to see what it looks like where you are.

Have the BEST time! 🇪🇸 💃🏼 🐮

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 14.85% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @goldrooster!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Have a very good time!