Junky Silver Pours

Here is some silver that I have poured. These are all not perfect pours, so I might remelt them and try again. I have made some other pretty good pours, but it's hard. I'm not very good at this, so I don't know if I should just save these pours for the silver in them, or try to pour them again. I might just pour them into simple 1 oz bars or something, because that might not be too hard. Also, another thing that is pretty easy and looks pretty cool is fractional rounds with a hammered texture finish, so I might try to make some of those. What do you think I should do with this?

IMG_20180109_104457.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice and welcome to steemsilvergold!

Thank you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jackolanternbob to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 19:54:59
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.15/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

very cool ive tried pouring a few times so i know its not easy :)

Did you pour them into cold water?