Feeling Motivated to Expand my Gold holdings & Art Enterprise! πŸŒ€πŸŒ€πŸŒ€

in #steemsilvergold β€’ 6 years ago

image.jpeg

The fire in my belly for making epic customs has returned! 2017 was such a life changer in many ways. I recently started a new career as a stone setter/jeweler and that has absorbed much of the time that I used put solely into my artwork.
Things are normalizing now however and all orders will be honored to the highest degree! I'm really excited for what this year has to bring and I'm going to be riding in with a whole lot of new designs very soon!

PS I just ordered 1/10oz gold maple leaf because it's been a while since I pulled the trigger and bought some metal and also because you guys motivate me to stick with what is true!

image.jpeg

Thank you all for being a part of my journey!

I love you Steemit,
~Hratch @jangaladesigns
image.png

Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Sexy Mapes. Stay on the course and gold is good 😁

Gold is good my friend! Thanks for the encouragement!

The Coins appear to be Proof's... I see you get good
up-votes but no Comments, so here's a comment...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange

Thank you @pocket change! Your Coin art is very cool!