Hand-Poured .999 Silver Gimli & Battle Ax

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

image.png
Image by: sflaherty

I posted this on my blog, but that was before our gold and silver community was created #steemsilvergold. I thought that I would repost it under that tag so my fellow stackers can see it.

Anyone that reads my blog, knows that I am a strong advocate for silver. I have been stacking for sometime. I really like unique hand poured custom made stuff that people create. I found a fellow stacker that hand pours his own creations. He goes by the name Bear and sells his items under the same name.

This is a 5.2 oz. .999 Gimli (character from the Lord of the Rings) and his battle ax. The ax weighs around 2 oz. The detail is pretty impressive. Hope you enjoy!!

image.jpeg

Please upvote, comment, follow & resteem!

Sort:  

Woa Where do I get one of those. It really cool 👍 Will resteem it for you.

Thank you! I appreciate the comment and resteem. He posts vids on youtube under his name, The Bear. I can get you in touch with him if you would like. He does not have a website, but does post on a pm forum called metals mafia.

nice one. I also like the poured stuff.

Thanks for stopping by!

dang, those are "I gotta have it" Bear does professional quality pours!

Thank you! Bear does a great job.

Great job fellow Steemerite...
Nice work with the pours...
@pocketechange