This week in silver stacking! Bars and Queen's beasts

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

This week, I picked up two more ten oz AMPEX lego bars, bringing my total to four, and then purchased all four queens beasts. I really like the Queen's Beasts set.
IMG_5713.JPG

The beasts look really sharp, I cannot wait for the new releases. Here is a picture of all four lego bars stacked:

IMG_5714.JPG

Sort:  

I like the Dragon Beast coin and steemsilvergold

Red dragon for the win! I will get the 1 oz gold dragon soon!

The dragon is gorgeous! I just got the Unicorn too, and it's a badass Unicorn -- not fru fru at all!

Lol! I was just thinking, this is what the Crown thought of the Scottish to the North, yeah we will give you a unicorn. Dragons, lions, dogs, griffins, and others are for England.

Of them all i like the Griffin the least -- wtf is that thing? lol

But the Unicorn on these coins is the toughest mofo unicorn i've ever seen! It'd scare the shit out of someone's niece!
It's downright menacing...and awesome
😡

I concur. The Griffin makes no sense when you really look at it. What is with the tail! Then the body, and head don't fit. I got for having a set; that is about it. I want more dragons, and have a gold oz dragon on route!

you'll get lost in the dragon! first time, easy 1/2 hour...

My 5yr old boy has the dragon (he's year of the dragon) and my son Leon has the Lion -- of course! -- both in 1oz Au

These look incredible in gold. There's some pics on my page somewhere, couple months ago... i would love to see the Unicorn in gold, but i am going to have to content myself with collecting the whole set in 2oz Ag.
👊😎

Sweet buys, stacker bars are awesome!

The APMEX bars are no nonsense

Nice stack!

Nice picking @jrandolph!

The stacking tenz are nice, but that Queen's Beasts set is super rad!!! Working on a few of 'em myself...

Great post in this tag!

👊😎

Thanks bud!

This post has received a 54.35 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @jrandolph.

I love the way those tens look stacked up.