Sort:  

I am a Strong Believer in Silver. I actually think there is LESS Silver on Earth than there is GOLD. You may find this interesting and worth your time to look into more.............
http://www.roadtoroota.com/public/1647.cfm

There’s way more silver. It’s a fact my brother.
But silver is still nice 😃👍
But gold is king baby

True, there is 9 times more silver mined than gold, not sure of the percentage of industrial silver is used, but the sheeple have lost interest in silver. Silver is bulky and heavy, as a store of value, so less is invested. Sure some cheap jewelry for those that can't afford a gold chain. But as far as stored, investment silver, there is much less stored as almost all the gold ever mined is above ground.

Exactly
And have fun carrying 85X the weight for same value

As I say, "Buy as much gold as you can afford, buy as much silver as you can carry"

Can’t put it better myself 👏