Congratulations to SSG-Community MR3!!!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Just want to say, what a great event MR3 was! Congrats to everyone involved, those who organized it, those who donated, those who bought raffle entries, those who won, and everyone who took part!! And I am very happy to see some unfamiliar names on the winners list, which means our community is growing!!

I was actually on a vacation while the raffle happened, so I just found out on Sunday, the prize-winners!!

Congratulations to the three who won the 1965 Canadian coin sets!! @dreemsteem @vgholdingsllc @matthewwarn

@matthewwarn, you won the last time as well, so just need to confirm if your address holds.
@dreemsteem and @vgholdingsllc, hit me up on discord to let me know your address!!

Sort:  

Congrats on your win too, @khamen!

vIsutfL.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Ok!!!!! Thank you :)

I will!