A Quick Unboxing!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Golden greetings and silver salutations. A couple of weeks ago I placed an order for some more silver at spot. Surprisingly I had not done the Silver Gold Bull 10 oz at spot deal. Well, that is past tense now, because look at what is my hand...

sb1.jpg

sb2.jpg

Look at that shine! It is 10 oz of pure silver beauty! That plastic though...it's got to go!

bar open 1.jpg

baropen 2.jpg

It's free! I had to free it from its plastic case, as it is just a generic bar. It's too much fun to play with!

If you haven't picked one up yet, Silver Gold Bull offers a 10 oz silver bar to customers. You can only buy it once. I have now done the SGB, JM Bullion, Monument Metals, and Bold Precious Metals spot deals.

Here's to the next spot deal! Until next time, keep stacking and supporting #SteemSilverGold, #SteemUSA, and #TheAlliance!

SSG.png

Alliance1.jpg

Steem USA Footer.png

Sort:  

Taking it out of the plastic made that slab pop

nice yo.
i got 4 of them smexy bull bars and wish i had more daily.
great score!

4 of them?!? You must have had your whole family ordering them for you!

they were cheaper then the sunshine mint 10oz bars for a bit, might still be not sure.
but they are awesome, i love the look even though everyone i have gotten has had razor edges on them.

did you know they are made by sunshine minting? so your basically getting a fancy version of a sunshine mint bar.

i have thought about sending the spot deals to famnily, havent done it yet as i could see my family claiming they never got the bar when they did.

keep stacking yo, silver to the moon and stuff.
:D

Spot price silver is some of the best silver

Nice pick up, I just scooped up the same deal and was really pleased to. You can't beat the price.

You really can't!

Getting silver at spot is never a bad decision!! Those 10 ounce bars are some of my favorites!

I love them too!

I love my sgb bar. Like you I freed mine immediatly, but I licked mine!

I may use mine as a mirror...but probably not a popsicle.

This post has received a 0.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mikeshuh.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold