The Gold of Neoxian: gold pickup

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hello my Steem friends, about a week ago I received a small package full of golden goodness.


First up are cute little cubes of pure gold, each one is 10 grams of gold from Goldmoney. They are pretty tiny, a penny is shown here for reference.

Mmm beautiful golden coins. Here we have a Chinese Panda, Candian maple, Austrian Philharmonic, and an Australian Kangaroo. Four ounces of purest gold shown here.


Here is the opposite side of the same four coins. Such glimmering beauty.


Here is a delicious gold bar of the PAMP variety. Loving that yellow.


10 ounces of pure fine 999.9 gold.


Nice and thick, feels heavy and wonderful on your hand.


A final picture of this mini-hoard. A total of 14 ounces and 40 grams of amazing gold added to my stack.

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Holy shit that 10 oz bar though!!!

Dang look at that gold! congrats man. Now I am truly a crypto believer!

I have never seen the cubes before. Have any 1.2 oz pesos?

Beautiful coins and bars. My favorite is panda, but also an American eagle 🦅 which I own.
Great collection. It’s definitely worth it. I recomend some eagles, Incase of taugh times they would be the easiest to liquidate. I just noticed 10 ounce bar in your hand, that’s a pretty big guy worth about 14k, nice!

Awesome pics of gold coins , squares and biscuits .

Beautiful gold coins and gold biscuits @neoxian

Amazing pure fine gold, congartulation to you mr @neoxian, gold coin is so artistic with many painting from many country, thank you very much, success always for you

So happy you can receive the gold package. That's how good people always get happiness.

Wow really went gorgeous and lovely
You deserve more than you like me above here
thank you my dear friend
images (1).jpg

congratulation of tour achievement.. i have never seen the gold before.because your all gold to see very lovely and pretty. you get very beautiful painted gold.your collection really very better of gold...i appreciats your post...dear...friend.. @neoxian you have total of 14 ounces and 40 grams of amazing gold! very well done...

amazing gold little cubes, can i have one? lol @neoxian

very imformative post ,, congratz @neoxian see gold pickup coins, I want to hug him, wow gold :) feels beautiful even though just a dream.
Thanks for this @neoxian

A very beautiful gift @neoxian if I'm not mistaken are in miniature and really worth much anyone would like to have them!

i want that golden biscuit 999.9 right now!


Here are some golden biscuits.

haha,right now i wil accept them as well
and may be there is some gold inside

hahaha! good delievery @neoxian sir.

So beautiful all pure gold.
Canggaroo gold coin looking so nice.
Excellent your coin collection @neoxian

what a great collection you have. each one of 10 grams gold, total how much grams gold you have?

So cute and amazing pure gold, you get very beautiful painted gold, its so impressif, thank you very much my friend @neoxian

you stack gorgious gold coins @neoxian sit. I'm speechless when i see your all gold coins. lovely coins sir. I wish i have just 1 gold coins!

hey man! you are true legand. fablous collection. if any normal people want to buy one gold coins or cubes then how can he/she contact with you?

beautiful golden coins! All coins is very beautiful. you have total of 14 ounces and 40 grams of amazing gold! is very good sir. first time i see that kind of gold coins!

Amazing pure gold! congrarz to you. I did not knew that you are a goldbugs also! good to see this. If i want a buy gold coins, how can i get this?

You pickup a great collection of gold. The gold of neoxian, amazing sir. you are pure gold like 24k! i like your choice. Best wishes for you sir, you get more gold coins in future, i wish that.

medal.jpg
wow so beautiful, you are into the gold like this picture. The gold of neoxian. great

You found my medal.

wow! this is your medal @neoxian sir! how were you get this medal sir?

yes i do it! this is world class medal because of this one in @sir neoxian's.

I think this is not a small package @neoxian sir, iys a big package of gold. I like your gold package, if you want you can give me one gold coins! I don't mind!!

oh my god! its look so beautiful @neoxian sir. i just like it sir. you are really genious. its suite on your hand sir. thanks sir for share with us all lovely pictures.

Awesome small pakcage my friend @neoxian, you are very kind person, gold ia mean glory and wealth, you always help stemian, i hope you Will get more 99,9 pure gold on next time

wow friend @neoxian, really that these coins are very beautiful and unique, I have never seen gold coins as modern and original as these. Without a doubt, it was a good package full of golden goodness.

congratulations @neoxian, the package is very beautiful and full of surprises. very precious gold coin. you deserve it. congratulations for mu.saya happy to see you get surprise package. i have upvote blog and resteem your post.

20180409_120423.jpg

Your gold coin collection is enrich. If I have a gold coin, open my forehead. Congratulation @neoxian sir.

@neoxian you are a coin collector ? Interesting☺
If I had these gold?😘
Very nice sharing @neoxian

Wow!
There's a lot of gold here.
Very beautiful to enjoy 😍
Awesome!

That iron does not need the same as copper, or copper equals gold. very sparkling and beautiful gold that you share @neoxian. May your days be healthy and always successful @neoxian giphy (1).gif

wow, small package of high value .@neoxian
that's incredible, true man's taste.!

gold coins? I really crave maybe it's just a dream :)
Thanks @neoxian
Congrat @neoxian best

Nice gold madel and coin. mini coin are show nice

wow what a lovely gold coins! I love this all here. it's too much nice. I hope I will get one once a time. its very good too see. thanks a lot @neoxian for this tremendous post. you always best sir.

This is very good thing about gold coins. it's too good. when I see that all kind of gold coins, i feel like that I am the queen of this all gold coins. Thank you very much @neoxian sir for sharing with us these lovely coins. just loved to see them sir. Thanks again.

I want to have it, can I hold your gold coin. truly extraordinary
Cingratulations @neoxian
Restem

To be fair enough, i have not seen such pure gold coins before except in movies. You are so lucky that you got these wonderful coins @neoxian :)

@neoxian,
GOLD this time! How much worth Gold in your Stack now? I like that tiny little cubes of gold!

Cheers~

you are right @neoxian sir such glimmering beauty! every side have beauty coins. four coins look like a same category. may be its depand on weight, i'm not sure. I have no idea about gold coins. But now i'm intersted @neoxian sir for collect one beautiful gold coins.

I have n't seen before like this type of gold coins. you are really awesome thats why i like you so much. i really like the cubes. thanks @neoxian sir for share with us this lovely gold coins & cubes.

so sweet & very beautiful gold. suisse 10 ounces fine gold 999.9! its amazing.

wow these are so amazing,such a great work.@neoxian you have made my day,thanks a lot for sharing.

These gold coins are the symbol of neoxian bank golden success and immortality. Thanks a lot sir @neoxian.

Ah, a fellow lover of precious metals. My friend, @pheliment and you will gel along just right. Hahaha! He's a sucker for Silver, you see!

And I shit you not,

Mmm beautiful golden coins.

This was my exact thought upon seeing the coins ahahaha
And then I read you saying the same thing! xD

Oh CRAP, just noticed the error! I really need to error check better...
@neoxian sorry P:

@phelimint *

good gold ,, everyone will really like your pure gold @neoxian

Ohh pure gold coin.
Nice collect.
You give me this gold coin? @neoxian😄😄 just fun300_300_1794.png

There are 3 pages
Pages