Pirate Sunday! Welcome to Silverbug Island!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Our friend @Stokjockey thought it'd be cool to make pirate-themed posts on Sundays. I say why not?! I think it's fair to say that all stackers have at least a little pirate in them. I don't know that I have many nautical or pirate-themed rounds to display, but I got some, and I'd like to show em' off today!

You might have seen some of these before, but if you're like me, you won't mind seeing them again and again! These rounds are full of detail and truly beautiful. Saw em', loved em', had to have em'. That simple!

The only creature that can tame the Leviathan is our sweet precious Silver mermaid. Together they guard the treasure:

0520182021b - Copy.jpg

She takes the treasure back to our secret island (reverse is common to both rounds):

0520182025c - Copy.jpg

Now let's gaze upon here beauty... she moves fast and the treasure shines brightly, so we can only get a blurry look:

0520182033 - Copy.jpg

Oh No! You got too close! Here comes the MONSTER again!!!!

0520182032 - Copy.jpg

I hope you all had a restful weekend and wish you a prosperous week ahead. God Bless all ye pirates! Arrrrggghh!

GoldfuciusBTCnobox_SSG.jpg

DQmW5Vt83KGnqRbK76H1exomqThuozGvjuJv5oDSzWnBL1W.png

Sort:  

Love the design on these.

I love this series. So much detail. Thank you for showing them.

Wow. The Leviathan one is super cool. The detail is amazing.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Amazing detail!! What a nice coin!