You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Trip to Prague, in the Czech Republic...

in #steemsilvergold • 6 years ago (edited)

You certainly post some interesting things! I can't get my head around everything, but I am working on my comprehension skills, so there is hope! 😜

You are appreciated, and I can't wait to see some of that collection! Thank you!

Sort:  

I rarely show off what I have, but I really do have some of the best...
Would you believe I once paid $50 for a 1926-S Penny...???

NICE! In our community, it isn't showing off. It is a show of wisdom and prudence, in my opinion. And we all reward it! It would also be a service to a new stacker like me, that doesn't know a whole lot of the details and historical context many here do.

I'm always available to give my best Answer to any and all Questions one might ask...

Sure he's crazy, but what if he's right?

Hopefully, you know I was only joking around. I also hope you know we're all a little crazy around here, ha! I've learned that all things are possible and I rule nothing out. I truly do appreciate the sharing of thoughts and opinions and yes, he might be right afterall!