πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ Christmas Gold 2017 Giveaway! Win a 1g minted gold bar!

in #steemsilvergold β€’ 6 years ago (edited)


What do I need to do to win the gold?

Upvote this post = 1 entry into the draw.

Resteem of post = 2 entries into the draw!


How will the winner be chosen in 7 days time?

A randomized computer draw will decide the winner.

I will ship the prize to winners international address.


GOLD-Bar-1g-PERTH-Assay(5)-2T.jpg

1g Minted Gold Bar currently worth AUD $67.91


U5duBHsDJX45NNdU6GZWFbFc9xPBbKn_1680x8400.jpg

Check out my Christmas Silver GIF contest here

@o07 member of teamaustralia and steemsilvergold

Sort: Β 

YesπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘I am also here to join this giveaway..

Thanks for the contest!!!

You're a crazy man who does crazy things.
Steemit; - where crazy people send you gold.

Thank you @o07 for this opportunity you creating for us. I wish good luck to you and all contests.

Cheers Mate!

I am very thankful for what you doing. I wish you good luck and many success.

Upvoted and resteemed! Thanks for doing these contests. :-)

No problem, thanks for your support!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Upvoted and resteemed. You are so generous dear @o07! I hope I'll be lucky this time. Thank you and God bless you more!❀

Take care and thank you πŸ™

Wow this is a very generous giveaway! Count me in please. Upvoted and Resteemed

Cheers mate

Very generous of you someone's definitely in the Christmas spirit

Wow, that's a prize to want. Resteemed it, I hope a lot of people will enter and that somebody will win who really needs it.

@o07 the guy that keeps giving away gold. Send some my way old boy. Upvoted/resteemed

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Make it rain!!! 😁😁

Up-voted & Resteemed

christmas tune time......... silver and gold, silver and gold......

I'm in for this!

and....Merry Christmas ya filthy animal! lol

This is great!

Upvoted and resteemed πŸŽ„πŸŽ†

Thanks @owenwat

Your coin from the GIF contest is on its way...

Sent you a picture with the package on Tuesday!

Have a good day :)

What coin did @owenwat win?

Resteemed upvoted
Very nice of you

one of the craziest things I have ever seen. I am gonna try my luck.
upvoted and followed.
please go through my latest post if possible. Thanks :)

Best Gift of Christmas and New year.

This is the spirit of Christmas..

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

This is just WOW!!

This is just as exciting as Charlie finding the golden ticket inside a Willy Wonka chocolate bar!!!

Just in time for Christmas!