TRANSFER OF WEALTH...

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Lion2....jpg

Right now, you can go out and buy Physical Pocket Change... You'd be getting in on the Ground Floor... For a "One Dollar" Federal Reserve Note, you can go out and buy 100 Cents worth of Coins, totaling "1 Now" or "1 Future" Dollar... The Future Dollars will be Backed by the Common Coinage of the United States of America...

It's my opinion, the Buying Power of Common Coinage here in the United States, is about to RESET... Article 1, Section 8 of the United States Constitution says that Congress has the Power to Coin Money and "Regulate" the Value thereof... In my eyes, "Regulate" and "Reset" pretty much means the same thing...

As you're thinking about that, also keep in mind something you may have already heard about, called "The Transfer of Wealth"...

Has anyone figured out how, this Transfer of Wealth will take place...??? There are many theories and I'm sure you already have yours... But my Theory says, it won't be what you're expecting... And the answer is so simple, that it's not obvious to anyone...

I figure, since the Federal Reserve Notes have lost (in my opinion) 99 cents worth of Buying Power, we should RESET 100 Cents worth of our Coinage to become Equal to 100 Dollars worth of Federal Reserve Notes...

We will receive One Cent for each Dollar Debt Note we turn in... The ones "turned in" will help pay off our National Debt and be Destroyed... The ones not turned in (within a certain time limit) will become Conversation Pieces to Collectors...

As I mentioned above, our Coinage is Due for a Reset... I personally think our over-looked Pocket Change is going to take off to the Moon in Buying Power...

I have more information @pocketechange

Pocket Change....jpg

@pocketechange

Sort:  

an interestng theory.Question #1. why next year do you think this will happen. Question #2. Wouldn't it be easier just to abolish the Federal Reserve and print dollars(public bank with paper currency)?

I'm not sure exactly when a Reset or Transfer of Wealth will take place... As per everything I've been seeing and hearing since I was a Child, I think we're very close... Some People say we're already at the start of it all... I think it will happen, as fast as Flipping a Switch... When the Switch is Flipped, you'll either have a big smile on your face or pretty much everything will be the same, except now, you'll be in a lower income tax bracket, with more Buying Power... We won't have to abolish the Federal Reserve and their Notes of Debt... They will be paid in full for what the United States owes them... Once paid in Full, they will be like any other Bank... They'll still make loans to people and accept interest and any other fee they can legally charge... I wouldn't be surprised if the Federal Reserve Bank was holding a Hoard of Physical U.S. Coinage as I type these words...

@pocketechange

Yes, interesting theory. Wish I'd found it sooner, but that's how it goes. So, if we revert to coinage, what is backing up the value of the coins?

To me, U.S. Coinage is a Debt Free Medium of Exchange... It's pretty much backed by the U.S. Constitution... When the Paper Debt Notes fail, I'm thinking our Coinage will Reset and save our Monetary System...
@pocketechange

... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset

My thoughts. One, coinage is issued directly from the treasury with zero interest attached to it, count that as a plus for your theory. Two, the US Government has tried to do this in the past but not to the extent you are suggesting. All those Sacagawea dollar were the latest attempt to create interest free money problem is that no one used them. Again a plus for your theory. Third, the Constitution, Article 1 Section 7 does allow the Congress to "coin Money, regulate the Value thereof", and your theory meets a lawful standard. The only problem is what will we as Americans be able to buy with the coinage. A small round of copper and zinc to the rest of the world is still a small round of copper and zinc. I see where you are coming from on this but could you imagine the howling at the bank if you paid off the mortgage with a few rolls of Quarters!

You're either holding Physical Coinage when they Flip the Switch or you won't be... You won't lose either way... I figure the Purchasing Power of four rolls of the U.S. Dollar Coins would be the same as having $10,000 is now... Each Roll of Quarters will be the same as $1,000 is now... What gives the Coinage Value is not the Copper coated Zinc Coins or any other Metal used to make our Coinage... Just like it's not about the Paper that gives the Currency any Value... Prices won't change at the stores with the Old Paper Dollars, but if you're using Coinage, the price will be a hundred times less... In other words, you can buy a can of Soup for either one old paper dollar, or for one Cent... Eventually, all the Old paper dollars will be turned in, never to be used again... A New Paper Currency will be issued and backed by Common Coinage... Thanks for commenting...
@pocketechange

I guess you can't upvote an expired post, but you're still allowed to Reply...
I can reply and you can upvote either mine, yours or both...
@pocketechange

I'm an angry lion.

I see you've one of the few, who actually do read some of my older posts... I stumbled upon this 8 month old post just typing in Transfer of Wealth... This one actually opened my own eyes to other possibilities...