You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E PLURIBUS UNUM... FROM MANY ONE...

Without any Manipulation, I think Silver should be at least $110 per ounce right now... That would be about One Dollar and Ten Cents per ounce after the U.S. Coinage is Reset... It has everything to do with what we use, to Measure Value... After the Reset of all U.S. Coinage, a person will be able to Purchase a Pound of Pure Copper with only 3 Copper Coated Zinc Pennies... It's not that much different than paying 3, One Dollar Paper Debt Notes...

Sort:  

I agree. The way we value and use money will certainly change when the reset happens. How is your project coming along? Is it finished?

My Proto-Type is finished and it's Awesome... I was going to send it in, along with my Drawings, instructions and all the Pieces necessary to Measure, Re-Draw and Assemble, but I like the Proto-Type so much, I think I'll hold onto it, at least for the Time Being... I figure the Demand will be Over-Whelming... I have no idea who will do the Manufacturing yet... I do want them to be Made in the U.S.A...

Well you have me super interested as to what it might be. :)