U.S. COINAGE AND TRADE DOLLAR "APP"...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Yes... A new addition to my P.C. Theory...

The New U.S. COINAGE and TRADE DOLLAR "APP" will allow your Smart Phones to Carry (same as) Physical U.S. Coinage and Trade Dollars...

Below is a picture of what you'll be able to Purchase, when using your new
U.S. COINAGE and TRADE DOLLAR App...

Perhaps this will be more "accepting" to the Public, than carrying Physical...

Yes... You'll be able to use it to "Buy" Steem, Gold, Silver and Physical U.S. Coinage, when needed...

In my opinion, you can kiss BIT-COIN good-bye...

I have to remind everyone, that this is only something that just crossed my mind...

I have absolutely no "Insider Information"...

I feel it will be a nice "addition" to my Pocket Change Theory and Trade Dollar Theory...

Let's call it the U.S. COINAGE AND TRADE DOLLAR "...APP..." THEORY,
for Smart Phones...

For those of you who are familiar with my Theories, please give me some feed back on this...

Or perhaps, you "might" think of it as an Opportunity to get in on the Ground Floor...

You'll have to use your imagination to figure out where those Ground Floor Items are located...

Thanks...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

Sounds like a bunch of voodoo to me!

I haven't a clue why these thoughts come to me...
I'm sure none of the Financial Guru's have thought of it yet...

We all have opinions on how the reset will occur, it is just the timing that is the issue. Being respectful to those opinions vs staying quiet, puts one in the spotlight, easy to throw darts. The BTC vs Precious metals debate is hot at the moment. BTC may disappear, just a Betamax was one of the first video recorders, but the idea was passed up by new technology. So read, post, and have respectful counter-points. Just saying

Many will take the wrong path... People are always seeking easy wealth... It usually never comes easy... I feel I came up with a solution to a problem that everyone says can't be fixed... I really have nothing to gain by telling people some of the thoughts that pass through my head... I started out in Life like any other Baby... What I know at this point in my Life is that there are many pieces to a puzzle... The closer you make it to the end, the easier it gets to complete... I'm not sure if my Wild imagination is a Blessing or a Curse... I suppose, when the Light is turned on, you do see much better than when you're in the Dark... I'm probably what our POTUS and Q are calling a Patriot... I'm not aware of myself being in the inner Circle, but it is possible that my Theory reached them... I feel it will play a very important part in Making America Great Again... I hope I'm right...

Crypto is here to stay.
Munger "says" it's going away...

The Cryptos that remain once Countries get involved, is anyone's guess... I'm pretty confident that the United Stages will end up with their own Crypto...

When I hear "Trade Dollar" I think of this - the US Trade Dollar.

US TRADE DOLLAR - Wikipedia

@ironshield

Yes... I have quite a few of them... Not that year, but I do have some with Carson City Mint Marks... The New Trade Dollars will be Paper, and I suppose Digital as per my New "app" Theory for Smart Phones...

“Kiss bitcoin goodbye” in favour of the PC theory?

...O my sides! Thanks for the laugh man 🤣🤣🤣

Didn't the rest of my Post make any sense...??? I just watched you Cash in some Bit-Coin for Paper Fiat with no Gold or Silver Threads woven into them... As long as you use that Paper Fiat, your Country will need to pay the interest for its use...

With what i know about blockchain tech and the fundamentals of precious metals, i just think you’re wrong (with all due respect). Remember, the blockchain is global, and US coinage that have no pm’s in them, and likely, are going to be among some of the most maligned tokens on earth after Uncle Sam goes broke...

Uncle Sam will not Default... The U.S. Trade Dollar will be the Currency of Choice, and it will be Honored and Respected all over the World...

Lol...

You sure give me the feeling that you don't fully understand my P.C. Theory... For some reason, you like Fiat Debt Notes, and you think I'm wrong about a Debt Free Currency...

To the contrary: much of my wealth is preserved in debt-free money (precious metals and crypto), and if you had read a smidge of my last few articles you would see that i am converting the fiat notes in my possession into MORE debt-free money — not, as you say, “currency.”

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold