Rando's Random Silver Giveaway

Been Gone A Long Time


Have you missed me? Maybe a little? Maybe not at all, but regardless, I've missed posting...I've just been working on other things.

But Now I'm Back!


And in light of the fact that I'm barrelling towards my 1 year anniversary on Steemit, I want to run a little giveaway to celebrate....all it takes to qualify is an upvote!

He are the potential prizes.
image


image


image


image

So upvote, share, do whatever you want to do...I'll even accept donations of SBD or Steem, but the bigger the payout, the better the prize will be. Shipping will be included.

If you have any questions, leave them in comments or hit me up on Discord. Good luck!!

-Randomness




image

Sort:  

This looks awesome, there's so much in your collection I'd love for mine! 😄 Any of those would be sick prizes.

Welcome back @randomness, this is a very generous post. Thank you for your kindness. 🙏

Thank you, @wonderwop! Best of luck to you in the draw!

Welcome back brother. Nice way to start yourself back up. 👍

Thanks, man. Good to be back! Well, I guess if I can keep posting regularly, I will say I am back!

Count me in on this one. Good to have you back @randomness.

Thanks, @vgholdingsllc. Feels like forever. I'm going to have to relearn html coding! Lol

Damn, that's random!
:)

Hahaha, thanks, @summertooth! Good luck to you!

You got an upvote and a resteem

Congrats on the post. Welcome back. Don't worry if you don't post a bunch. It's ok to focus on real life. We're happy to have you when you can be here. We'll be here when you come back. :)

Thanks, man! Real life can be a drag sometimes!

Welcome back.... I live shiny metal!!

Yes indeed, thanks for your support, Welsh!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

dang you know how to make an entrance kudos my good sir

Upvoted and now following! Hope I win something. Those coins look nice :-). Thanks for having this.

Thanks, hippie! Glad to have you as part of the fun. Good luck!

Welcome back. You were missed.

Many thanks, Ronald. I was lurking in discord, but I hope to be more of a presence going forward.

YUMMY SILVER! Upped and Resteemed!

Thanks for your support! Good luck in the giveaway!

Dang @randomness! You are coming back with a bang.

Thanks, @knowledge-seeker! Just a little splash for now!

I am new here so welcome back! I can’t exactly contribute much for a upvote but I resteemed yo post

Thanks @cryptojiang! Every little bit helps. Good luck to you!

So do I just win by upvoting?

No, I will enter everyone into a spreadsheet and a random number generator will pick a number to correspond with that entry on the spreadsheet.

Okay that makes sense. I hope I win

Wow, that's a nice spread. My one year is coming up too ... happy anniversary.

Thanks, and same to you on your upcoming 1 year!

Welcome back bro! 💯 for the fun!

Good to see ya, @armshippie! Good luck to ya!

Well then, congrats to one year!! Keep it up as random as random can be!

#randomjapan

Thanks, maxinpower!

Hey, hello there! I like silver too!

The last four posts I read seems to subconsciously say to me, "You need a vacation!" We're you on a vacation?

No, in fact, I haven't taken one in a few years. Just work, work, work. Maybe this fall I can go on an adventure.

Cant wait to see who wins and what the prize is!

Awesome way to jump back in brother!! Thanks for the chance upvotrd and resteemed!! Thanks again!!

Nice of you. First time I read a blogtext of you. Absolutely a follower now. Greetings from Sweden.

Thanks very much! I loved my visit to Sweden....I need to go back!

Stockholm? Or where did you go?

Yes, I spent a weekend in Stockholm...it was far too short of a trip. I need to make sure the next time I go, it is summer! Not February! Haha

February - Stockholm is not good that time. In summer it is better. Welcome to Sweden !

Welcome back, @randomness! You were missed, mate. :) Registering for the giveaway here and looking forward to your new posts in the near future.

Thanks, Oleg! It's good to be back!

Looks cool and shiny alright. I'm in.

Thanks, good luck!

Woah, that's super generous of you! Count me in on this one. You have my full upvote :)

Appreciate it, good luck to you!

Right now, silver might be the better bet than crypto.

No argument there. I'm in silver to store generational wealth. In it for the long haul!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Randomness from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @randomness! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I am in Jackson!!! Welcome back to the stackin’ and mackin’

Upvoted and resteemed! 😎👍

Are you plundering the east coast?

Plundering the Blockchain!

Upvoted and resteemed would love a chance in this !!!

Welcome back!

Even if I didn't know you before, welcome back! 😀
That's a hell of a comeback!😁
upvote, follow, comment, everything is on!

Welcome back Jack!