T. G. I. P. S. F.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Oh my god, I was like a fat kid at McDonalds sucking down 2 cheeseburgers and top-n it of with a double fried apple pie. All you had to do is poke me in the belly.

Screenshot_20180119-150226.jpg

This was the first thing I saw when I walked in.

20180119_164133.jpg

Holy shit Batman are my eyes playing tricks on me? Could my local LCS-PAWN SHOP really be accepting bitcoin? It was true, so I did what I do best, spend some damn profits.

Now before I get into the tressures, let me say this, bit pay can kiss my ass with those high ass fees. See all the major bullion dealers now require you to use bit pay. Which sucks ass as far as for fees. APMEX has a deal right now where bitcoin is the same price as cash,,, haha untill bit pay gets a hold of your ass. What a joke!

So my guy at the shop said hey we also cash in bitcoin, at this point I think I had blacked out for a few seconds. I said, for real, he said yep. So I went big, cashed out a large portion of my profits and now I will let them grow again.

So @raybrockman said fuck the budget, go big or stay at home. So I went big. Here take a looksie

20180119_164119.jpg

I know, to much fiat, and you are right but I get a better deal from the bullion shops not using cryptos but using cash, don't for one second think That @raybrockman will hold that cash for very long.

20180119_153004.jpg

Got me a 10oz Pamp bar

20180119_153012.jpg

Got me a sweet little 5 gram gold pamp bar.

20180119_164728.jpg

Throw in a 10th of an ozer from monarch metals

20180119_164713.jpg

Yep I want them too, 5 oz silver town and 1oz JM

20180119_164756.jpg

Yep those are Phil's, I'll take 4 and throw in 10 walkers, 30 3/4oz Canadian wolves. A dozen quarter oz generics, Libertad and last 10 1/2 oz Canadian rounds

20180119_105010.jpg

And last but the best, that is a untouched 100% virgin gold nugget. Weighing in at 5.7 grams. This little nugget is to remind me of one thing and one thing only, PO.ET, you see POE WAS my little nugget that transformed into a nice little profit, all thanks to the one and only @thedamus , this guy is a true giver.

When are you gonna pull that profit? It's not yours if you can't hold it.

It's Friday let's see whatcha got, post it up.

Proud supporter of the best damn tag on this thing we call steemit, #steemsilvergold

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

Follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Sort:  

Buddy... You are a fucking GIANT!

I am seriously honoured, and more imprortantly: genuinely pleased that you are kicking many asses!!!

Yo Ho Ho! thar be good times ahead and plenty of loot!

THAAA NNN KKK YOU for motivating us all! Ray, you are doing the right thing. You have my fullest support. Upvoted and resteemed. I am holding Ag to 600 USD / Oz or more, depending on what the scamback is worth when it hits that!

I am with you, 600 would be sweet. Thanks for the support. Keep stacking my friend.

Nice silver and gold collection. First pic is so funny .
Thanks

Thank you

Wholly shit man! Now that's really a score, and they just accepted the posted rate for BTC and gave you cash? No premium, slashed 'Sell' price? You did the right thing for sure, the premiums are crazy cashing out BTC.

Just like that!!! 1.5 %is all he is charging for now. I am sure once he tries to turn it to cash he will go up. That's why I took as much as I did.

Yeah, that's kinda exactly what I was thinking too, sounded like he was new at it, since that's kinda unheard of for a business, unless of course he's buying stock somewhere else with BTC, either way. well done for sure man.

Yowza! Ray, that's the business right there! That's really cool your shop does BTC, easier to take profits off the table now! You best get rid of that pile of stinky federal debt notes pretty soon!

Already gone @fat-elvis... Thanks bud for all the support.

Kick ass Ray. You have to show ID to cash in the bitcoin?

Nope, not with him😁

Never bored of watching silver pass my screen.

Did I just saw Trezors and Ledgers back there? That's a pawn shop ahead of its time!

Yep you saw it right

Nice score!

Thanks

Whoa thats alot of silver you sure know how to play this game! So you sent the guy some bitcoin and he gave you cash! :)

Yep just that easy... thanks for stopping by big O

Woohooo! You deliver SO much inspiration, Ray! I really enjoy following along and one day, will be able to start stacking again!! Just awesome :D

Thanks lady lovelace

Bwahahaha! I bet he got that cash from a separate drawer too.
Nice score!

Thanks bud

Holy mother of pearl, that's sick! Nice adds and cashin from your BTC profits. I'm on break at work and this made my night, I love tgipsf's

Thanks GA, GOT that little trident on my mind.😎👊

Very happy that your LCS now is into bitcoin! Great pick ups and cash out!! Thanks for sharing! I will be holding the assets I have in crypto for now, but will pull them when they are up.

Thanks for stopping by D

Holy Shit! Did you save some for us poor schmoes?

That fiat looses buying power by the minute. But the PMs......naw they good.

Thanks Harley, that fiat won't be around long.😁

Hey, I just got an idea!

Try to get so rich, you can build a house made out of solid silver!

Not a bad idea, but not sure my wife would like it.

The silver house can be your vacation house! 😆😂🤣

Wowza , That is kool ..

There goes the world's entire silver supply in one sale! Leave some for the rest of us!!

Nice silver and gold coins pics.
Thanks for sharing

That's a really nice haul man, congrats. Wish we had pawn shops like that where I live!

That's freaking awesome. I'll have to cruise some pawn shops to see if any of them around me take bitcoin and turn it into cash so I can make a post like that on facebook to shut-up all the non believers.

Very nice stack and love that nugget.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.