IT'S TIME FOR CHANCE AT OWNING SOME SILVER

LETS GIVE SOME SHIT AWAY

Now this one wont be like all the other give aways. This one will have some weight behind it. First let me tell you about a silver loving bot named STAXX. You can find her at @silvergoldbotty . Now she is tring to raise a little money for a steem lease. Well this give away is all about her.

logo booty more decent NEW LOGORET.png

Here is how this is gonna work. I will give away a 10oz silver bar, thats right 10oz valued at over $173.00 all you have to do to enter is send 5sbd to me with a message in the memo line saying I WANT IT.

20170531_162528.jpg

10 oz is 10 oz right. Plus it's an Engelhard

All SBD WILL GO TO STAXX FOR THE LEASE.

I will say that again ALL SBD WILL GO TO STAXX FOR THE LEASE

Winner will have to pay for shipping.

No more entries can be sent after 11/30/2017 at 10pm EST. you can enter as many times as you wish. Each entry will cost you 5sbd.

on December 1st 2017 all names will Be entered in and one name will be drawn.

Come visits us at #steemsilvergold

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

Follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Don't forget to upvote

1gxbq4.gif

Sort:  

Holy crap Ray! Talk about upping the bar -- to a Ten Bar! I want it!!!

Will send shortly

Got it bud. Good luck

WTF- I don't have my rent anyway!

Yeah! That's the spirit!!!

Haha, good luck

Yo Ray, the 10 sbd from poloniex is from me!
I'll take two ballots please 😁
👊😎

Got it, you now have a 50/50 chance. Thanks dude.

...i may not be finished with ya's yet...

Polo's been treating me right 🤑🤑🤑

Oh my goodness! Older Engelhard, #want. Are we allowed multiple entries?

As many as you want!!!😎

K I'll send u more now. It's for a great cause and man that's a sexy bar 😎

I have probably gotten 5 SBD from STAXX already in upvotes! This is killer! I'm in. Sending SBD shortly. Good on you Ray for putting your silver where your mouth is!

phil1.jpg

Thanks bud, good luck

Shit!! Here I go again, sucked in by the "Hotty Botty".

I can't even win the chook raffle at the local pub on a Friday arvo, but I'll have a crack at it.

Maybe you will win,,, thanks for the support my friend.

Thanks Ray! This is awesome. Sbd on the way

Thanks, good luck

You always have my 100% vote ray. You give so much to the community! People would be dumb and unappreciative. You have my support 100% and as I power up it'll be worth more!

Thanks for your support

Right then time to start saving up some sbd! Great choice of bar :-)

Thanks man, hope you are able to join

wholly carpola man, this is serious and an awesome way to support stax and therefore the whole community. Plus I really want that, so you'll get some SBD from as well.

I would lobe to send it to you, figured this woukd be a great way to get that lease up... thanks for all that you do my friend.

@raybrockman I Love Engelhard it is my favorite Silver Bar and Vintage too.

Get in on it buddy, thanks, old style is my favorite.

@raybrockman I will I am just doing so many things all at once right now and I just got done packing some eBay Sales. Dinner and a trip to the post office are on my agenda right now. Thank You for all you do for this community and Huge Kudos for giving away a Great Piece from Engelhard !!

Ill definitely be getting in on this. How is the winner being determined?

All names will go into a program called random picker. If you enter more than once then a number will follow your name... etc if you enter twice then the first entry would be moderndayhippie and the 2nd woukd be monderndayhippie1 and so on...

Those Engelhard bars are tough to find man!!

ENGELHARD Bars are very collectable. Some are extremely rare. Check out: http://allengelhard.com/definitive-pages/engelhard-rounds/

@cve3 Even a JM Bar owned by Stokjockey is currently One of One, Just checkout my latest Vlog for those that have not seen it @stokjockey

Will be transferring 5 SBD shortly. Even if I don't win, it's for a good cause. Good work Ray!

Just to clarify I can send multiple entries right? Like 4 of them for 20 SDB?

As many as you wamt

Love the opportunity. Got me a chance, might buy another chance or two in the coming days. But at least I got a chance at winning this.

Got it, thanks for the support, good luck.

Voted resteemed to the masses.

thank's for sharing like this information
raybrockman
LOVE to read your post

@RESTEEM###

Being true I hardly earned 5 sbd after 1 month, for 173 no one will risk it unless ur a whale and greeting this much without any effort, hope u will understand ☺

This post has received a 7.92 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @raybrockman. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Very generous!

You gonna get in on it.🤔

This post has received a 19.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @raybrockman.

nice my friend

Silver is more rare than gold. Why not own silver?

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Count me in, If I get lucky i will shower botty with love!

whats a STEEM lease?
and how do you get oen?

Wow ! Now that's a awesome prize prize ! Good luck everyone !!👌✌👍

That is an amazingly generous contest. Would you accept 5 STEEM to enter? @ironshield

Yes sir.

5 STEEM on it's way. Looks like a 1/20 chance right now?

Got it. Good luck

Yo Ray, you're taking Steem too?

Here comes a 50 Steem hammer for morechances at that holy-moly bar.

😀I WANT IT!!!! 😄 1 ENTRY SENT!

Fantastic Ray, Engelhard 10oz Silver Bar is quite a generous gift to support STAXX / @silvergoldbotty . I'll throw my 5SBD in the ring. Thanks for the community support that you provide.

Not going to enter, but good luck with this!

Gonna send 5 steem because why not help out stax with an added bonus!