Let's grow #steemsilvergold

Boy has there been some discussion over the past week about #steemsilvergold , well I think everything is ironed out now and it's back to business as usual.

Well I can remember being new to steemit, seemed a little overwhelming at the time. But as you grow it gets easier, na really it does.

ZomboMeme 04012018192808.jpg

Well I am sure that everyone knows that to get in to #steemsilvergold you have to be recommended. Which is a really cool addtion. But that doesn't really help you grow. Doesn't get you in the light. Well I want help you newbies to #steemsilvergold

The purposal

Screenshot_20180104-193935.jpg

Alright so here is the deal, once you get accecpted into the group, I will take under my wing. Now under my wing there are some goodies for you. 1st goodie, I will provide you with one 50% upvote per day valued at $4.20. I will also resteem your post. Now like anything there has to be some rules. So pay attention.

Screenshot_20180104-195553.jpg

The rules

1. Your reputation can not be higher than 50

2. Must be a silver or gold post

3. You can not sell the steem or SBD it must be used to increase your strength

Now this will run for 30 days and can not be extended. I can only take 6 new members, and once it is varified buy you sponsor, you 30 days will start. After 30 days 6 more new memebers will be taken under the wing.

I retain the right to remove any new member from my voter at anytime for any reason. Sorry had to put that in there. Just make good post and show off some silver and gold.

I will take the first 6 new members., you must reach me in discord or steemit chat. This is an investment in you, which in turn will be an investment to #steemsilvergold.

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

Paid for by, YOU BETTER BE A GOOD NEW MEMBER FOUNDATION

Follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Sort:  

Hello Ray
I want in to join you guys in steemsilvergold, but I want to earn it first by adding value. Do you have any suggestions for people that are over the 50 reputation score but currently haven't made friends with someone who can sponsor them ? I have been a physical investor for 5 years in gold, silver and a little platinum.

Kudos for taking minnows under your wing, I love it when people have the back of the small guy : )

Thats great,your vote always helps someone getting started out!
I remember getting penny's on a post till you came in and voted!

Chuck said good job!

You are a complete fucking animal!!!

And believe me when i say there are things in the works up here in Vancouver, Canada...

You have made several of my peeps a lot of money with your fine sleuthing, and discovery of POE.

I applaud your initiave and only hope that your kindness is repaid. But hoping is for idiots, so i’m making sure old boy! It’s in the works buddy...

👊😎

I thought I was your one and only?? I won't stand in your way.. #bromance TD💘RB

Thats a really cool offer Ray! You’re a great dude :)

Dude, this is very generous and a great way to help out the noobs!

Very Cool Ray! You Da Silver Man...:)

Really generous offer man. Kudos to you. There are a few budding stackers showing up with comments in some of my threads targeted at newbies so I'll send them your way.

Big <3 for Big Ray!!! :D

Great Program, $4 upvotes are awesome!

This is just fantastic of you. I would also suggest some recommendations for details to include in your newbies post. Such as, post pictures but not only pictures. Include descriptions of silver, gold and maybe what is important about it: numismatic, semi-numismatic, bullion or even sentimental. All our posts are unique, so these would be suggestions not rules. Just trying to be helpful...

Once again Mr B steps up to the plate and knocks it out the park!!

@pit-bullion & @meilo1995 would be a good start

@raybrockman the patron saint of steemsilvergold! Good stuff man! 👊🍻

This is a kind thing you are doing, Ray. Helping out a young silver/gold enthusiast to grow on Steemit. Keep up the good work. @ironshield

You're the robinhood of Steemsilvergold! Keep up the fantastic work, Ray!

@raybrockman You are doing such a Good Thing Here and I Thank you for taking the Time to make steemsilvergold the best place to be on STEEMIT.......

Thats a great idea mate i recommend @meilo1995 i know your already friends but hes got 48 rep and is a fairly new member and i reckon his posts could do with a daily brockman boost :) also @stackinag47 is new and you will LOVE his poured silver! :)

Yep Stackin, Vulcan and Pitbullion are all mega pourers. If anyone nominated any of these guys I'll nominate whoever is left. These three dudes all get support from me 😎 Ray youre a legend btw. I feel like I've been under your wing since the jump off and lemme tell ya man it's appreciated mega

Wow, Ray what an amazingly generous offer! That a great way to encourage some new active members.

Damn son! You keep thinking of innovative ways to further the #steemsilvergold community!! Well done!

You are a generous soul Ray, good luck with the plan, an AWESOME opportunity.

Once again, you're stepping up and helping the community. This is a great opportunity for some new members. Hats off to you, sir.

I like this, thanks for taking out time to help others!

This is really generous of you to do! I'm way too close to 50 reputation so obviously not for me. I'm going to refer my lower rep friends to hit you up on Discord though.

a very good post. thanks for the information. and this information can help us

I've never heard of Steem silver gold but it sounds great.

Super cool... i know i can not be one of the lucky six because of my Reputation Level but i will add in the following days a new blog where i will show you another cool coin!😉

It's nice offer dear ray and keep help like this

When my reputation is become over 50 , I wanna join this tag #steemsilvergold.

I've always wondered about being a member. I know I'm over level 50 but still interested. Only one silver post but love #steemsilvergold!

That is an awesome offer @raybrockman. I am not looking to be nominated for this but I am interested in joining the #steemsilvergold community. How do I know if I am "in" or not?
P.S. I don't really understand #silvergoldbotty either, though she has upvoted one of my posts. Anyhow, nice post man.

Awesome initiative. I'd my buddy actually gets active I plan to nominate him some day.

This is good initiative @raybrockman you are very helpful and giving person. I am new at precious metals stacking but I am excited to grow my silver collection of coins and write about that in my blog in here on steemit. Silver is right now one of the most undervalued asset and I am planning to focus on that this year along with my crypto portfolio and steem blog. I wish you good luck and success in all your endeavours.

Hi @raybrockman, is there a Steemit chat website and on Discord, where do I find the chat or group?

Thank you!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

It sounds really good, I'm just a newbie here and I want to add some value to the platform, and to me of course, I believe In this new tecnology, but I don't know where are we heading to, the objetives in the comunity, or even what it's supposed to be legit, I've seen a lot of thing, and sometimes it's overwhelming and frustrating to try to learn it all, so I think I'm in the right way, BTW thanks to @buggedout for send me here, hoping to learn a lot of things about #steemsilvergold together and separately.