Sort:  

This one.

Thanks Ironshield!

If I recall correctly, it was Welshie who had the thought of a four round series with the water represented in 2017 with the fish, earth in 2018 with the tree, and now fire with the Phoenix. Compared to some of the other phoenix offered up here, this one may seem a little more simple, but it has an elegance that will translate well in metal.

Correct, we wanted it to be a 4 coin series. I think welsh's design is simple, clean and fitting for the series.

i love the simplicity of this design.

Thanks Jon!

Love the elegance of this design, and I have always been a fan of the phoenix. Rising from the ashes back into flight is a great representation of how the community is re-birthing this platform into something great, by taking its development into our own hands. Every night has a dawn.

I would also say this design seems great for marketing these silver coins specifically, making them potentially easier to sell, and arguably slightly more valuable in the secondary. Really tough call between this one and the @edxserverus shield... I vote for both.

Outstanding design once again @welshstacker.

Both of them did an outstanding job, thanks Elamental!

Nice... I like the phoenix idea... and it is a clean design as well!

Thanks bengy!

I love the simple no fuss Phoenix design. Goof on ya Welshie

Love the phoenix on this one =)

Really like this design but would love to have a different finish coming halfway up the back fields like flames. Great job again Welshie!!

Sweet, definitely this one!

Really glad to see this winning so far, it is very elegant! I rarely agree with the majority on anything, but this time I do lol!