Sort:  

Love the intricate details here. I see the fish motif coming back from the 2017 round but reimagined in a vastly different way. And while it should not be a determining factor, this one looks like it is the most ready to roll to press to get the rounds done before the end of 2019. haha

Its a little bit like you got the top job at the perth mint and had your designers do this, once again it shows the talent we have here in ssg \o/ awesome work

Well said coindevil!!

Agree Mike, the details on this round are awesome.

Thanks Mike!

I love this design by @edxserverus. I hope that's the way 2019 Steem Silver Round will look like!😉

Thanks george!

Steem ocean species platform shield. I love all the intricacies, and the heart-form the dolphins shape. The seahorses acting as knights guarding Poseidon's trident is an epic, yet semi-subtle touch.

My man - always coming through with the dope designs, and understanding the medium as to how the design will translate. You always got my vote brother - and my personal recommendation for design creation and digitization.

@edxserverus has helped with many of my design projects, and participated in most of my design contests. I would be honored to have SSR's with this guy's stamp on it, alongside the other greats of the first two rounds - @bearone & @welshstacker. Much love.

I feel like a famous person, thanks for your motivating words mate.

I'm glad that the Steemsilverround 2019 comes back to life again, I leave this design here to persuade some. I'm not against any idea but I'm betting on this because I think it fits better with steemit out of each person's personal desires. for the benefit of the community I have made the design more flexible and I have added details of the 2 previous coins. I would appreciate it if @raybrockman could accept my update.

Nice, loving this update. @raybrockman, you should switch this image to the voting comment image so people do not get confused on which one to vote for. (I would delete this one after that is done as well). Just a thought.

Already done!

Update accepted, looks awesome. Please delete this comment so know one votes your comment instead of the orginal comment. I will update the picture.

I like this and your original. ☺️

So sharp! I really like the phoenix, but you couldn't go wrong with this design either.

This one gets my vote. Beautiful.