Whats in your wallet?

There are so many ways to cash out crypto currencies right now and I am sure that there are many more ways to come. One of the ways that I went with about a year ago was Bitpay. It is basically a wallet that is connected to a visa debit card. Looks like this.

Screenshot_20181209-070338_Gallery.jpg

It simple and easy and the fee's are very resonable. You can take any crypto currency and turn it into cash in about 15 mins. Funds are available immediately and are easy to use. I store most of my crypto's in Binance and when I need cash I just sale them on Binance and transfer the Bitcoin to Bitpay.

20181209_071125.jpg

The Bitpay wallet is very easy to use and offers account balance on your debit card. I have not had any issues out of Bitpay, their ATM fee's are a little high but most ATM fee's are.

You can order your Bitpay card here

So whats in your Wallet?

Whats your exit plan?

Thanks for stopping by

@raybrockman

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This post is supported by $12.55 @tipU upvote funded by @silver-hammer :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Oh this is great. Maybe this will be the first time I will hear about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice. Sounds like you got out high and I’m sure back in on the lows. Bitpay sounds like a pretty solid method of turning crypto to cash

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shift is by far the best crypto card option. Instead of loading with fiat it pulls directly from your wallet during the POS. So your btc value can fluctuate with price instead of a cash out to the card. Plus bitpay charges fees for not using it.....huge wallet hack recently too. Bitpay is trash

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool! I didn't even know this was an option already, Ive been taking my profits through coinbase/my bank like an idiot! LoL. Thanks for sharing this. 🙂👍Resteemed

If you have coinbase get the shiftcard. 10x better

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to know! Thanks.

Oh nice! I was not aware this was an option in the US. Thanks for the tip Ray.

I a wirex card in my wallet, let's me spend crypto

Deffo a great option for cashing out. Who sez ya’ can’t buy a cup of coffee with bitcoin?

Now if it was just as simple to send money the other direction...

right! ;)

I wish I could say the same for me but I live in the third world and can't find a solution for cash out for over an year and half now...
I tried cex.io where you have the possibility to make a bank deposit from their site by giving your bank account which is sweet but verification is very strict
So I am pretty much thinking of localbitcoins at this point and hope for a buyer in my area ...hopefully things change

I heard of Bitpay and I guess I wanna try it.

How long to ship? I've benn thinking about getting a card for a while. I was going with TenX but thats not happening.