You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Release of the Niue's new: Spooky Stories Series - The Raven

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

That is such a cool round and I absolutely love the raven and background, such beautiful details 😍 and it's really Your style sweet Kerri.
And I never seen any like this before.... So cool to se and I want Halloween silver to... Lol

Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful week. Much love 💕🌹💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Neither cometh here, neither cometh there,

Yet hither beholden to the high high price,

They argue, "With such mintage the price thus fair!"

Do yea have the courage of men or that of mice?

Squeak squeak squeak...

Posted using Partiko Android

Im not really 100% sure what it all means 🙈😜 lol
But it sounded really poetic and I loved it.. Lol
MojiPop_2019082803275600201002301230.gif

But wait, there's more!

Posted using Partiko Android

😍 Wow... I love them and such a cool halloween rounds... Never seen before but I sure Will check it out 😉👍
Thank you for sharing this sweet Kerri 🙏🤗❤️ much love