SBS Pours Buddhist Round... Guess the Weight and WIN STEEM

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Poured this one yesterday. It came out pretty nice.
IMG_2689.jpg

Check out the thickness...
IMG_2688.jpg

Have a peak at the back.
IMG_2686.jpg

Now GUESS the weight... I will publish it's weight to the nearest 1/100th of a troy ounce, for instance "7.56 troy ounces".
IMG_2690.jpg

Closest Without Going Over is The Winner!!!

Entries accepted until... MidDay Wednesday... Chicago Time 😎🦍

Sbs ChanBar2.gif

Please Comment, Follow, UpVote, & ReSteem

IMG_2438.jpg

SSG3.jpeg

ssg toon.jpeg

Sort:  

3.20oz.

4.45 ounces ... i reckon.

5 ounces, nice piece!

Hmm.... 3.56 troy oz. Thats a sweet ass pour buddy.

Thanks bro. My wife said it looks like I bought it at the store... she meant that in a good way ;-)

5.96 ounces

1.5 ounces!

I like that there are such great details on the round. That's really good! Are you thinking of going pro?

2.41 ounces!

Pro as in getting paid for it, it's a done deal. Pro as in quit my day job, not in a million years (my day job is too lucrative).

Well, if you've got a super lucrative day job to earn the big bucks, and you still have time to pay silver on the side, then it sounds like you've got it made! Congrats, man. :)

Thanks bro... yeah I've been blessed (Hard Work + Luck)

3.2 oz

3.87 ounces

5.0 ounces

3.63 oz.

6.17 Oz 😀

4.03 ounces

6.7 ounces!

The detail on this is fantastic. I guess I'll go with 3.65

I have no idea how troy ounces work so I'm going to pull the number 3.7 out of my ass.

Pretty good guess... you got any more numbers in your ass?

would 2 be too obvious of an answer?

5.29 ounces, will try my luck

4.39 troy ounces

4.30 ounces

2.25 ozs of Shangri-La!!

4.75 ounces

5.21 troy ounces

5.7 ounce

Posted using Partiko Android

these arts are pretty good in shape as well as design.

Hi! 0.193 onza troy

Great contest @sbsparts! 2.33oz is my guess. 🤙

1,65 onzas troy

4.0 ounces i guess !

5.01 Troy Ounces!

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-09-24-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

4.0 ounces!

Did you get that package I sent you from the raffle?

yes.... I did. what did u send again? I won 4 prizes... actually received 3 of them. which ain't too bad :P

4 half ounce old junk!

YES!... Nice, thanks man. Good assortment.

That is nice! 2.78 ounce.

You got closest without going over! Congratz. I'll send you some STEEM once this crazy update stabilizes.
IMG_2690 2.jpg

Awesome:D

thanks for the prize!:)

2.95 ounces

4.2 ozt

7.5oz

Posted using Partiko Android

4.87 oz

Posted using Partiko Android

3.6oz. Beautiful!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi, @sbsparts. I'm a bot. It looks like you may have unclaimed rewards.

The Steem network rewards users for making posts and comments, and for voting on posts and comments. These rewards go into your rewards balance. Currently, you have 4.204 Steem, and 4.411 Steem Power in pending rewards.

You can claim your rewards by visiting your wallet page.

Just reply to this comment, if you need any help.

Great Post 😆

@sbsparts purchased a 39.56% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 46.47% upvote!
I was summoned by @sbsparts. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

You got a 11.76% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @sbsparts!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

wow really awesome blog its full of interesting content :))

You got a 6.23% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sbsparts!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you. I liked the publication very much

5.19 troy ounces

4.44 troy ounces