Silver Germania Rounds with 24K Gold Plating, BAAM!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

I have here 10 very limited special edition Germania Rounds. What makes them special? Well they're plated in 24K gold by the one and only @pit-bullion.

Germania E24.jpg

He did a great job in my opinion. He's a true professional with a lot of experience.

Germania E24b.jpg

I'm willing to part with some.

Germania E24stack.jpg

I'm asking $80 shipped in the U.S. Email me at [email protected] if interested. If not that's cool, enjoy the pics.

Next, I'm sending Pit some Allegories to plate... gonna be SWEET!

IMG_4189.jpg

Preeshiate you stopping by. Be well my friends!

ssg toon.jpeg

Sbs ChanBar.gif

Sort:  

What is the silver coin below - the non gold one? that is a sweet coat of arms on the back for sure!

Allegories by Germania Mint

It is good to see you back, my friend!

You too. You've kept with it, huh? Good for you!

Congratulations @sbsparts! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!