You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your Silver spot selling Price? #498

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I have been thinking about this a lot lately and have similar price points, but it also depends on if the rise in price also includes my unemployment. If all else is safe I may look to flip into a few asset classes that look attractive, gold, numismatic, property, crypto. I will gladly take a few more years at $15 to keep loading up.

$25-30: My stacking seriously slows
~$40 - I probably sell/trade anything I no longer like, unload all the ugly culls and damaged
.>$50... who knows, time the market and sell at the top and reload on the dips!

Sort:  

Yeah, i was thinking about when i stop buying as well are just buy to complete date runs. And i would like around £20 - £28 dollars.

Its really hard to know until it happens