Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed! Glad to see you here my friend, this video is spot on.. patience is key with anything:)

Thanks slayer

Welcome @shadowstack - Nice Video ;-)

Thank you blackrussian

Very nice video brother and great advice for every stacker. by the way it's me Moroccan Stacker. i need to find a way to change my name :-)

It's good to have you here. I'm a long term YT viewer.

Thank you carlossilver

Welcome to steemit. I signed up to steemit to enter Regal Stackers amazing competitions but not sure what all this steem power rubbish is all about.

Lol thanks russel

Upvoted and re-steered this one too. Have a chilling night mate 😉

Good man 👍

Welcome @shadowstack, great to see you here!

Whats up pimp? Glad to see you on here! I voted you up and resteemed!

Thanks bro, i got you on here.

I've seen this video before, but this guy really breaks down his points and explains them better than I ever could. Upvoted and Resteemed.