Benjamin Franklin

The Benjamin Franklin half dollar is my favorite coin to collect. I love the history that is behind them and hello his face is also on the front of the hundred dollar bill so I also see it as a sign of wealth. I started collecting these in 2017 and don’t plan on stopping any time soon.74EF691F-F1AB-4AFF-A126-A98E1321B121.jpeg

Sort:  

I saw some of those on APMEX and have been thinking about getting one. They do look very nice and, like you said, there a piece of history.

IMO yes they look great especially the proofs

Yeah buddy! I love buying halves and Dollars. Every time I'm in the US, I like to find a shop and pick up either halves or Morgan's. I lucked out in South Dakota and scored some halves last time there! Junk silver is the way to go! Even if it isn't junk,lol. 😉

Yeah for sure. Keep stacking!!!