Claim your FREE stock

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Ok guys I said it once and I’ll say it again, CLAIM YOUR FREE STOCK!!! My prortfolio of strictly free stocks is growing. Check out where I am now compared to where I was when I posted about this last week. You must join Robinhood!! 29731C1F-0130-44AD-9C08-7B9E5DAB44FF.png also the main reason I am posting this is because now not only do you get a free stock but they are also going to be selling crypto....with NO fees!!! You guys need to take action on this. Starting February it will be the first platform that I know of that will be selling both stocks and crypto. It’s a great platform and easy to use especially on the go.!! 16819EBA-BB7C-4B3D-AE06-70A105F050F5.png get in on this and claim your seat before they are filled up and stop accepting new member like bittrex did. They also have a referral program where every person you invite to join gets a free stock and so do you. Use my link below to sign up and we both get a free stock which it’s possible that we score a good one like Tesla which is upwards of $300+ a share. Don’t miss the train ladies and gentlemen. Thanks for looking and I hope you take advantage and benefit from this. Please comment and upvote 🙏

https://share.robinhood.com/calebg170