Free money from cash app

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Attention I found a way that we can make free money using the cash app!! 85A8BFA8-7016-4869-8624-828E3F0741BF.png if you don’t already have the cash app I’ll provide a link and when you use the reference code you get $5 free . I found that if we send $5 back and forth we both get $5 free and get to keep the original $5. Try Cash App using my code and we’ll each get $5! Even if you already have the app we can still get this free money from each other if you have any questions or are interested let me know. The link is below and you can also now buy bitcoin using the app instantly and it’s a very convenient pay service. Use my code we can all benefit from this. You can also customize your own free cash app card which they will send to you by mail within a week and all transactions are free other than buying bitcoin, there’s a premium on that

BWMTLWS
cash.me/app/BWMTLWS