More Free Crypto!!!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Ok guys here is another way to get even more crypto for free!! All you have to do is sign up using the link provided below and you will get daily payouts daily. These are small payouts just like the other sites I showed you guys but like I said before; a small hole will sink a great ship. They do add up.D1415196-E9C9-4A7D-A1EE-6836820CF8B0.png once you get started you will also get a referral link and if we all use these referral links we will all gain more and more crypto at higher percentage rates. Think about it if we all did if we would be making a whole lot of free crypto for sure. 888D0824-132F-4D5E-9B50-5F32EF2AAB92.png I took some screenshots to give you guys an idea of the payouts and to show that it really works. I literally just started using the site right before posting this so this if just what the first payouts look like. This one is cool because it pays in tons of different coins everyday. C300F134-E5C6-4DB2-9D0B-A17E99E5D022.png I hope you all get you some free crypto and we can all benefit from these free crypto platforms. If you didn’t see my post back a few days ago I also showed how to get crypto on a couple of other site one of which you can claim every 5 minutes and have sent directly to your bittrex or other platform wallets with no minimum payout!!!
Us the link below if you are interested. Thanks for looking and if you like this post and free crypto please upvote, comment, and maybe even resteem if your feeling frisky 😀

https://qoinpro.com/ae9483c62b0c6508a7020ff60a5ce96a

Sort:  

Does it take a phone or can I do it on computer/// ;)

I’m not 100% sure. I used my phone but try using the link on a computer and see if it works. It should sincebits a site and not an app just copy and paste the link. Thanks for looking and dropping a comment