Physical bitcoin

Here’s a recent pickup that I got from a friend on Instagram a couple weeks ago. 48080D36-B410-4799-8129-6CD22EB249A3.jpeg
I bought this satori physical bitcoin for only $40 and here’s the catch, I bought it the night before they stopped production of making them. The next day they doubled and even tripled in some cases. The only regret I have is not buying more. 1EC9B524-B66E-438B-837F-247CB334778E.jpeg
This coin is loaded with .001 bitcoin and you can also store more on it. There’s a security sticker on the back which reveals the key when peeled off and it can not be put back. Being a coin collector and a bitcoin enthusiast ive been super anxious to get my hands on one for quite some time and it seems that I got one just in the Knick on time. I’m working out a deal to buy another but it definitely won’t be for the same price. I really wish I got more when they were cheaper but hey what ya gonna do right? Thanks for checking it out and taking the time to read my post. If you like this post please feel free to drop a comment, and upvote. God bless America 🇺🇸

Sort:  

Those are pretty cool. Glad to see ya postin man

For sure thanks been really busy lately