When should you buy Numismatics?

While I like to advocate stacking what you like, and that silver is silver is silver. Sometimes one decision may be more profitable than another - and the trouble is trying to time it right. These are my opinions on when to buy numismatics vs silver bullion. Remember, timing is everything, and not many of us can tell the future! (A Doctor Who noise was playing in my head when I typed that)

Sort:  

yeah, I was so close to buying pre-33... I just don't know if I should get into gold, I think I need to be responsible and just stay in silver... I aint rich yet by golly !

Good post. For me I would buy China panda 🐼 but they dont act like bullion. Maybe I would share a post on those Panda and how are they able to hold their value better then most other bullion coin.

nice videoo, thanks!!

Another quality vid. Keep it up!

Hy bro thanks for this post your info is very very good thanks bro