Hand Poured🐉Dragon Silver Round and Bars

I was born the Chinese Calendar year of the Fire Dragon.


Prior to stacking precious metals, I collected all sorts of dragon stuff. When I opened my YouTube channel, I really wanted to use a fire dragon avatar. Realizing that another female stacker is already using the fire dragon and in respect for her, I decided to drop the idea.


Anyway... in 2016 I commisioned a hand poured Dragon Round🐉. It depicts the familiar artwork of the fire dragon. Needless to say, it is one of my favorite silver rounds!

1 of 1 Silver Saver Fire Dragon

Hand pour by Silver To Burn, 2.6 troy ounces, .999 fine silver,


Recently, I ordered two special dragon bars🐉..

Antiqued Dragon Bar

Hand pour by Silver Back Stacker, 2.1 troy ounces, .999 fine silver

Antiqued Dragon and Phoenix Bar

Hand pour by Silver Back Stacker, 1.6 troy ounces, .999 fine silver


🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉

I hope you enjoyed these silver dragon pieces as much as I did sharing them with you. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888
>
♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

😊 Stay AWESOME, beautiful people!!!😊

Sort:  

WOOOW!!! 😍
This is really amazing and I looove dragons.
That antique dragon bar is incredible.. Love it.
And the first one is so detailed.. Looks amazing!
I'm soo jealous 😊 this is a favorite silver rounds for me.. Lol
Congrats on amazing add to your collection.
I have the Perth mints silver dragons 2018 and 2019 they are my favorite ones in my collection.
Have a wonderful week. Much love 🤗💕🌹

That is great to know, my dear @saffisara😍! You and I will be on the lookout for dragon rounds/bars/coins! And we can grow our silver dragon collection together!!! Have a pleasant week, my stacking sister!🤗💕 Take care.!

Ooo. I am a wood tiger. I like the idea of getting a special bar related to your Chinese zodiac. These are gorgeous dragons.

I love Tigers! A couple of my friends are Wood Tigers, like you, my sweet friend @dfinney!

The Tiger, the living symbol of strength and power, generally inspires fear and respect. Tigers' compelling dynamism, intense activity, independence and curiosity about others make them irresistible, persons of multiple charms; Tigers attract followers and admirers. The Tiger is courageous, active and self-assured, and makes an excellent leader and protector. However liberal-minded Tigers may be, they are passionate, rash, and resist the authority of others. Although they are selfish in the little things, they are capable of great generosity, even of altruism, in the larger. Tigers are men and women of action, thrust by destiny into the spotlight.

Tigers are fearless creatures in as much as they blind themselves to dangers and impetuously rush in where more cautious individuals would fear to tread. Outspoken in the face of injustice, their strong humanitarian instincts will not allow them to pass by if they see a wrong perpetrated upon another.

Tigers tend to renounce confining traditional roles, opting for a more unfettered life. With a wide ranging mind, they can adopt any number of careers. Their many experiences serve to enrich their life and add depth to their nature. Material benefits matter little to them.

Tigers have an inborn magnetic personality that attracts people to them like bees to honey. Warm-hearted, sociable and friendly, they are characterized by their frank, honest and open approach. Their immense kindness and generosity will always shine through except when crossed or backed into a corner, for then they can become vehement and ferocious.

Solitude is often the price Tigers pay for their position of authority, but they become accustomed to it. Better still, they draw on the experience, gaining new energies and great strength.

🐯 This is much better than one I read earlier!

Wood tigers are a little bit opinionated, so they need to be more modest. Besides, they are realistic, snobbish, selfish and mean and they seldom admire others.

😂🤣

Howdy, "FINZ"

😎

Hi stranger. Sup? 😄

🐠

lol I was out of town for a week, in North Dakota...

For fun?.....
😄

And these are just the POURED Dragons,
I'll be guessing that the Coin and Rounds versions are the next post?
100%

Hahaha, you can read minds, Bloody Raven!

Whoa... I love the look of that antiqued Dragon Bar! 😯
And 2 (2.1) troy ounces is a nice size, I bet it feels great to hold!
Thanks for sharing @silversaver888!

Indeed... the SS Fire Dragon Round is chunky! And the antiqued bars.. they look authentically antique! Thanks for stopping by, my friend! Take care.

It was Good I Stayed Awake to See This Gorgeous Silver.......Dragon Special just Like YOU Ms. Saver........@silversaver888

Congrats again for a successful battle! You stay awake to win! I am glad you like these pieces like I do, @stokjockey!

Wow, those pieces are great. Love the detail.

Me, too!!!! I am glad you like it. I think I like the gold sovereign coins because of reverse!

OMG, I love the Silver Saver Fire Dragon! That is a stunning piece! Fantastic! 😍

Hehehehe, GMTA, my sweet friend @thekittygirl! That one is my favorite too!

Someone shared your post during the PYPT live-curation show on TheRamble Discord server, so you get an upvote from @thedolphincocoon today Steem18.png

Oh my goodness! I feel so humbled! I am starting to think sometimes that no one really cares about what I post in steemit, hehehe! I appreciate the upvote. I am totally hand to mouth in steem, LOL! Thank you, my friend! Take care.

You did AMAZING with that pour! Wow. Love that dragon design. The other two are lovely, but the top one is stunning!

Oh, my! Great to have you here, my friend! And I am glad that you like these hand poured pieces! I agree with you, the Fire Dragon round is lovely! Take care, @katrina-ariel!

WOOD DRAGON, REPORTING FOR DUTY!

😎

We Dragons are the "mostest", Aren't we?

😎

Indeed!

You make a good Queen of Dragons Kaleesi!

🤩👍👍⚡️🐲🐉🐉🐉

Did you not love that TV series? It was very interesting. I know you are a Pisces. On what Chinese calendar year were your born, @thedamus? I am curious!

🐶🐶🐶 woof!

Wow @silversaver! Those are some great pieces. I think the antiqued look really makes them stand out.

I love all things dragon. And these pieces are outstanding! Thanks for stopping by, my friend!

Bernie knocked that out of the psrk. Havent seen him around in a long time. Those SBS bsrs are great.

The SS Fire Dragon round is my first hand poured piece, bestie, and it is my favorite. The dragon design is a favorite of many stackers, and I bet you have numerous coins with dragons. I like gold sovereigns because of the reverse design with the dragon (and not the monarch's effigy, LOL).

Oh, those are great! Chinese year of the dragons are supposed to be incredibly fortunate people! Lucky you!

I think that all stackers are lucky! Thanks for stopping by, @bengy!

So, we are technically the same age haha...

Those are some really nice piece silvers with the fire dragon symbol. The details are truly amazing.

I am currently just collecting tiny bits of silver biscuits. I think the only really nice silver mint I have is the Steem coin that was minted with a .999 silver.

Hehehe, and you know what age that is, haha! The Steem round is a perfect way to start saving/stacking in silver! I just followed you, my friend! Thanks for stopping by.

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!