You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Halloween Post of 2019: A Reminisce, “I chose the Raven.”

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

What a beautiful coin, sis @kerrislravehill. And thank you for the bit of your stacking background. I recall when you made a video during the time when you were deciding on which coin you’d be using for your avatar.
That Northernlights coin is lovely sis... but so are all your coins, Bloody Raven... Happy Halloween 🎃. Luv ya much ❤️😍🥰😘🌺🤙

Sort:  

Thank you so much Sis, sometimes I think our collections are unique as our personalities. And now you get the idea that most of the stories I wrote are tied together in some order and way, my own epic historical romance series and silver is at the center of it all.
'As a monk once said, "There is no other substance on earth that can become a curse or a blessing than silver!" The ability to be endowed with supernatural power.'

Posted using Partiko Android