Community Silver - Episode #1 (SILVER VESSEL - 1.9oz Square Ingot)

Welcome to "Community Silver - Episode #1 (SILVER VESSEL - 1.9oz Square Ingot)" and what is the first episode in my new silver stacking series! The silver stack continues to grow... but one can't help but be seduced by the amazing silver work/art of the community members, so join me in celebrating their success and genius in this new series dedicated to collecting pieces purely from them! The first community silver item has arrived... so its time to see what SILVER VESSEL has in store for us!

Like what you see? Do yourself a favour and head on over to Silver Vessel's YouTube channel for more exciting content! - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0kMMOnH9xA6JmYqKdpnoYA

Why not check out other videos in the unboxing series? - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6ulcBntRnxqTKXzMx0lnXaB9q1n-yqVi

What do you think? Leave a "Comment" below! Better yet, hit that "Up-Vote" button and "Follow"!

Alternatively, why not head over to http://thesilverforum.com/ and join the discussion!?

Thanks for watching and I will see you next time!

"

Sort:  

Very cool! I've been thinking of getting a little chest of my own! I still don't have a piece from Silver Vessel yet but he's high on my list! His pieces have some of the best pour lines and I love his stamp 👍

Ha, I couldn't recommend him highly enough my friend... Seems like a genuinely lovely guy, easy to deal with and best of all, a great pourer! 😬. The pour lines he gets on these things are insane!!

Nice chunk of metal. Very good start!

Welcome to #steemsilvergold. You will fit in nicely here!

Thanks sirstackalot! The welcome for the community across all platforms has been amazing so far, so thanks again for the kind words. It's is indeed a fine chuck of metal... Looking forward to getting some more from community members! See you around my friend! 👍

Didnt know you were on Steemit! Found ya!

Totally man! I'm just trying to use all the platforms I can to learn as much as I can! 👍

Congratulations @silvershaker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wassel is the man!