A few SILVER STACKING memes for your entertainment. Just for fun pt38 #149

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Back to Sunday night again, the weekend sure does go in fast. I have started this Pocket silver challenge which means from now on, i will be carrying around a 5oz libertad that i have decided to call Ladonna. She will be going to work with me in the morning to see were i can get good pictures of her getting involved. Time for bed soon, here is part 38 folks. Enjoy


chuckspotmeme.png
When all else fails, send in Chuck Norris !!!! He would straighten the buggers out


gangstacatmeme.png
Gotta go find me some catnip, screw the fiat, women and respect. Show me the gold


headbangmeme.png
I will need to check me life insurance for silver shock (Code for silver spot actually going up)


partriccapmeme.png
Time is running out, i have Patrick armed and loaded hunting you guys down


smallgirlmeme.png
Thankfully my kids dont share this girls passion for their Silver Stacks


stackerbringitmeme.png
My normal stance on a Friday afternoon after the banks have had their way with silver and dropped it before the weekend.


IMG_20170917_212202.jpg
Here's Ladonna helping me with my meme post. She's a chatty girl and keeps throwing idea's at me, slowing me way down. I might put her to sleep soon. She can sleep under my pillow from now on, wonder how long it will take before the misses starts to get jealous of a silver coin? (for real)

U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png


UPDATED group membership list !! ***http://steemurl.com/KNi1xAP-
UK Steem coins Group buy (Limted coins left) **http://steemurl.com/xW0jINP4
Getting ready to pull the TRIGGER ****http://steemurl.com/s7vT6EB-
Mike Maloney TOP 10 reasons to buy PMs *http://steemurl.com/hSdPlcTs

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk.

Silver stackers hashtag #steemsilvergold and grow the silver stacking community

Sort:  

Ladonna looks great! I can't believe people still think ETFs are a good thing, I just listened to a podcast where the interviewer kept talking about how they were a good idea, kept talking about silver futures and mining stocks being better than physical. It made me uncomfortable to hear and I just wanted to reach through the Internet, shake him, and scream at him to buy physical and only physical!

Mining stocks equal MD's making excuse after excuse. Holding physical is what it is :D Stack on !!

Love those Mexican Libertads.

I keep disappearing for days at a time here on steemit but I can always rely on your SSMs to bring a smile up :)

Noticed you were not around. You no me, i will keep banging them out :D Hope your feeling better

Yup, it's all quiet on Steemit without the 'Meister' around lol.
Cheers bud, much better than a week ago. Thankfully it doesn't affect my right arm ;)

Nice ones :)

Thanks buddy,

Same with safe-deposit boxes... buying physical metal and then locking it behind the banks' doors is like beating everyone to the finish line, but then bolting your feet to the ground one step away from the win!

Congratulations @silverstackeruk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!