Sort:  

Insightful, breath taking.... a work of damn art my friend.

Not bad. You should have a look at my Pride & Joy. Impressive, right?

hahahaha, I checked it out

Worth it :) ty

Are you sure that's not chrome???

;)

tenor (11).gif

You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

I dont deserve a @rewards-pool vote for this post.

Maybe you do...not for the content, but for the humor!

Nice 1 bud

Is a little funny :D

Thanks
man

I enjoyed it!

I might do a gold post tomorrow night, haha

Thanks bro

Sweet post 🕵️. lol I received my package today. just love it. Thanks

Nice one, that's good news. It's a nice piece to have and is the first also :)

😂😂😂😂

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold