#STEEMSILVERGOLD Mod voting Post

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemsilvergold. Welcome to the voting post for our new community mod. It would be great if every single member of #steemsilvergold were you place their vote and get involved Feel free to resteem this post so that as many members can see it at possible. Please see the table below with the 6 nominated members, each member gets 1 vote and the new mod will be announced on Monday in the membership post.


Nominted Names

You can vote by making a comment below.

Voting finishes on Monday afternoon but if more time is required,it will be added.

DSC_0284.JPG


Sort:  

1 vote for @dfinney please ty if i'm allowed think my ssg membership might have lapsed not been on steemit for a few months but im almost back now. :)

Your still on the list buddy, did you not tell semeone you were taking a break?

Anyways, vote locked in man. Thank you for finding this post and giving your vote

Thanks Buddy \o/

@coindevil seeing you reappear here after your long hiatus and cast me a vote made me so happy. Thank you! 🤗

1 "OG" Vote for

@EAGLESPIRIT!

That is your vote locked in my friend, thank you for taking the time :)

I only tried to vote Once, @silverstackerUK Old Bean

😁 😂 🤣

How U doing Bro? :)

Yep, each member gets 1 vote.

Watching @willsparks88 1000 repeat challenge video atm. Epic way to start the day!! How's things with you buddy?

Doing OK, for the most part. I'd like a sustained Bull Run in the overall markets, however
LOL

I thinking of buying another 1000 steem, haha

Thank you UndyZ!!

@eaglespirit please (good contacts all over steemit she has)

The BESTEST and the MOSTEST!

Locked in my friend, that's your vote added in now.

Thank you GoldR!!

I vote for @eaglespirit!😁

Thank you so much but CB!

You bet!😁

thats your vote locked in and added buddy. Thank you

I would like to vote for @dfinney!Smsq001.jpg

Omg! Look at how cool your buttons are looking now. Those are awesome!

Come back and hang with us more. Steem has tanked but it has left a crew of devoted lovely people around. less crazy which is nice in some ways.

Thank you for this. I really appreciate it and you.

I second the nomination for @eaglespirit

YAY AXEY!!!

😎 😍 😘

Hello and thanks man. Your vote has been added tot he table :)

Thank you axey!!

I am for ladies of ssg for ever....#ladiesofssg4eva!!! Sorry guys, hehehe... we need a strong female presence that can be felt at ssg! I vote for @dfinney!

I think you'd make a Great Mod Sis!

😭



I am a bad, bad boi, @eaglespirit

😭

Vote locked in, thank you for taking the time to vote.

WTH 😂

made U laugh

😀 😁 😂 🤣 😃 😄 😅 😆 😉 😊 😋

#ladiesofssg4eva ha ha even if we are the only two hash tagging it! 🤣😂😄

Thank you so much for your vote. You always so lovely and I appreciate your kindness every day. 🤗

@summertooth because I think he is a Republican

Lmaooooo I’m an Independent voter 😉

Lofl — i admire your balls!

😁 😂 🤣

LOL I don't think Progressive Lib-TARDS buy PMs ;-)

Vote locked in buddy, thanks.

Well... I know one progressive LIBERAL who does. 🙋🏻‍♀️

☺️

I have no problem with intellectually honest Liberals!

😎

🤔

👍🏻😎

Or is he?.... 😂🤣

@dfinney would/will make an excellent mod. She has my vote.

Thanks for always picking me. You da bomb. ☺️

💣💣💣

vote locked in bro :)

This is a very difficult decision. There are many good choices on the board, but I think @EagleSpirit should have a shot at this. She is someone who puts a lot of time and energy into Steemit and interacts with several communities consistently - which is hard for anyone to do.

Thank you ELA!

Thanks for your vote, ive it added into the table now

I vote for @eaglespirit.

Thank you!!

My latest post pumpn SSG on Twitter, YouTube and Instagram ..https://steemit.com/dtube/@eaglespirit/klphcnyg

@bengy, @battleaxe, @underground, @silversaver888

Votes in my friend

Thank you so much HWG!!

Votes locked in bro

Thank you again!

Very tough to pick between them, but for me it's @dfinney

Thats your vote also locked in now. Thanks man :)

Thanks so much. A good crew every one.

Gah this is rough! I love me some fat-elvis!! Ofc I vote for myself 🤷🏽‍♀️

My latest post pumpn SSG on YouTube, Instagram and Twitter : https://steemit.com/dtube/@eaglespirit/klphcnyg

by my count, you are TIED with FINS in first place w/5 votes

😉 😊 😋 😎

Oh man. Making it rough on a brutha. Be only fair to say @eaglespirit as she was first one I saw on the original post so tells me she is in tune and on point.

Posted using Partiko Android

EAGLE and FINz are BOTH TOPS!!!
Love them Both, but like U Eagle axed me first and we go waaaaaaaaay-way back LOL
Love me some FINz Tho! <3

😎 😍 😘 …. 🐡 🐠 🐟 🐬 🐳 🐋 🦈

☺️ 🐠🐟🐡

Congratulations, @dfinney!

MARINE SALUTES2.png

Now we can delete the Sex-Spammers Together

😍 😘

Thank you so much EW!!

vote locked and added tot he table. Thank you for using your vote

I will throw my vote in for

@dfinney

Thanks @silverstackeruk. I appreciate your vote and look forward to getting to know you better through the year. Go SSG!

dfin for the win

Hey Ed, thanks bro.

Your vote has been to the table

🏆
Thanks so much Ed! 🤗

I vote for @eaglespirit :)

Thank you drakos!!

Hey, vote counted and added to the table

I vote for Lyndon LaRouche, if he is available.
Screenshot_2019-01-26 lyndon larouche at DuckDuckGo.png

If not, I cast my vote for . . . this is a very difficult choice . . .

@dfinney

It is hard to pick, lol. Thats your vote locked in buddy. Thank you

friggin' Commie

😁 😂 🤣

Oh no I've been outed!

lol I still voted you up

When LLR ran for president ( I was a kid) that is what I heard about him. In the last few years, I heard that name again and looked up his website, and found that a lot of his stands actually made sense. Go Figure

😋

All good fun!

Commie bahahahha

Since I have been outed from this day forward you may call me COMRADE @HANDOFZARA.

That’s between you and @underground.

I am sorry Lyndon wasn’t available but I appreciate being your #2. ☺️

Thank you!

He is probably busy running for POTUS. Best of luck in your new role as moderator, some day I will figure out how to get on the discord.

@dfinney will make a most excellent mod...She has my vote!!! Boom!

Hello, vote added into the table.

Thank you,

Kapow! 💥

Thank you!

Damnit! I want to cast three votes for @thekittygirl, @eaglespirit and @dfinney....but I guess I missed the window to vote early and vote often...

After flipping my three sided coin, I cast my vote for @eaglespirit. Although, if I'm allowed multiple votes, then all three!

Thank you Bengy!! I wish at least one more spot was open for 2 mods.

vote locked in, thanks man

@bengy all great people! ☺️

My vote goes to #eaglespirit

THANK yu for stopping by tho!

members only, sorry

My vote goes to sweet @eaglespirit she deserves it and are an amazing steepeep and friend 🤗 supportive and active.
She would make a great member ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

THANK you so much Saff! 💜🤗

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

your making it hard for me but @dfinney

votes locked in buddy

vote locked in my friend, thank you

that’s who I would have voted for too.
☺️

I would’ve voted for both of you but only one allowed. He has more free time then you....

@vgholdingsllc
Not to say these are not all amazing people and contributors! Good luck all and no matter whom gets it they will do amazing!

Thanks for the vote of confidence @dwingsworld. I think I'll stick with the nomination/recruiters post. :)

Upvote punya saya lah

@vgholdingsllc gets my Vote...

Thanks for the vote of confidence @pocketechange.

vote counted in buddy

i would like to vote for mr @fat-elvis please, thank you, respect

thats your vote locked in buddy, thanks you

Thats your vote added in man, thank you

@methus, thank you! ☺️

Too tough to choose.
I'll have to come back later.
My darn Magic Eight ball is useless here.

No worries, there are still a few days :D

I'll cast my vote for @dfinney.

hey hey, that's you vote added in man. I'll discord you here soon.

VG... 💛☺️

I vote for @dfinney.

hey, hey. Thank you for checking out the post and casting your vote. It's been added to the table

Thank you! So very kind of you. I really appreciate it. ☺️

All of these candidates are qualified and I wish I could vote for more than one... appreciate all of you guys and gals! That said, if I only have one vote, I've got to give it to @dfinney!

I agree they all are suited for the role. Your vote has been added tot he table buddy

PNW 💚

Thank you @plaid!!

CAE7FE8D-B8CA-4725-BAFE-FF03DCF7E87F.jpeg

I vote for @dfinney

Great stuff, thanks for coming out man and using your vote

🤗Thank you @buggedout. I really appreciate you! 🇦🇺🇦🇺🇦🇺

@eaglespirit for mod! I'm sure that she would make a great moderator!

Hey, sorry but only SSG members can vote

Placing my vote for @dfinney :)

Thank you for always being so supportive of all of my silver posts!!!

Hello, your vote is in and added to the table

thank you kindly :)

Thank you!!! I am so happy you are in SSG. 💕

thank you! :) I'm happy to be here! and i got something SCRUMPTIOUS in the mail today as a COMPLETE surprise!!!! i will be posting about it tomorrow!!! i danced around the house with it for about 20 minutes - its GORGEOUS and i love it with all my heart!

I can't tell you who it's from!

ok... i'll whisper it... hehehe

@enginewitty

Ha ha! I LOVE this! Can’t wait to see!

You whisper loudly, or maybe I have great hearing 🤣😋🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe or maybe you just know the sound of my voice and come running! Hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a pleasant one, most def😊

Posted using Partiko Android

1 vote for @dfinney Thank you!

Thank you! And thanks to both of you again for helping me pull off #burgergate. It was perfect! You guys are the best!

Hey hey, thanks you for adding your vote,

My sister @silversaver888 is wiser than me.
And I finally beat the my alter ego at rock ,paper, and scissors on best 3 out of 5 rounds on her choice or mine.
@dfinney

Rock Paper Scissors. I love it! Thank you!

@eaglespirit said if I vote for her she'll spank me. Oops, that was somebody else. Never mind, I'm voting for @eaglespirit anyway.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

I was half dead from dehydration but came back to life just so I can vote for my girl @dfinney 🤩🤩