What are your 2018 SILVER Stacking Goals?? #293

So as the title says......

Whats your 2018 Silver Stacking goals?

I will be entering my 5th year as a stacker and have around 13-14 coins i buy every year for dates runs and then i have my treat coins. I seem to gather as many treat coins as date run coins. I would average around 150-200ozs per year and this number grows a little every year. I am starting to see the down side to owning a bunch of silver and that is when its time to sell, to get max value you need to be on the ball to sell everything quickly.

My 2018 plan is to complete my date runs. I have already started have my last year and im going for the pandas next. I might get into all these new Nuie Mint coins, they are nice designs and cheap, plus they dont milk. After i hit my 200 target, i will buy gold sov's and 10th oz gold brit's until the 2019 coins are released.

With my crypto investments, they will take care of them self's and there will not be any new money put into those. I think the last few months and the crazy up swings have set me up with a nice play pot to tinker with.

Nice and Simple, easy does it

CLICK HERE TO ACCEPT YOUR INVITE TO THE GROUPS DISCORD SERVER



Some of my Recent Posts

*****Offical #steemsilvergold Weekly Membershp Update Post*****
------Day 73 of the $100 Bitconnect Challenge!------
** Looking at the silver spot price with lots of charts **
------Perth Mint 2oz Figure 8 Dragon coin - MUST SEE------

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk

Sort:  

More.

LOL ... agreed

Stacking less from now on as mum's spare cash is virtually dried up. I might sell my body occasionally for a few of my own Brits tho ;)

If you can hold back and stop yourself, i would save up and place 1 big order a year to save on postage and get more for your $. Easier said than done which new stuff being released all the time.

If selling bodys parts, only sell parts that you can grow back like hair and nails. I sold a few teeth and got 2 gold sov's. Did you know you only get 2 sets of teeth......, i did'nt.

LOL ;)
How many oz required to survive the economic collapse? :)

50oz per month if you have rent/mortgage, 30oz if you dont. I think you could survive on that. But if silver was to shot, that number would be less. That question would make an interesting topic to post about. Can i steal it?

You sure can bud :)
I keep pestering the missus to give up the day job and we'll head down to Cornwall, buy small plot of land, grow veg, couple of hens, etc. Go completely off-grid. She doesn't seem to like the idea tho :(

Off grid you say??

Shipping containers converted into tiny houses, no bills, living off the land and complete freedom you say? I have spent many an hour on youtube. I would venture into the south of Ireland near the coast :D

If I had an oz of silver for every time I mentioned 'converted shipping container' to the missus, I'd be a very wealthy bloke by now ;) Even plan 'B', going to Wales (Gower Peninsula) instead of Cornwall doesn't butter her up lol. If you ever go that route in life, I wish you the best of luck in your endeavours in southern Ireland.

I always pay attention to your posts, because your post contains many important information that is very valuable to me. Thank you very much for sharing this valuable post with us. I hope that you will be with us for many more valuable posts like this.

Thanks for the really nice comment buddy. This was a quick post to be honest and rushed wrote, im just seeing all the spelling mistakes in there now after re-reading it. Im to lazy to edit but i will.

There will be plenty more posts, the problem is thinking of a silver related subject to write about.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

buy more physical Silver when Silver price dips ... simple goal for me ... upvoted and resteemed