You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSilverGold! Meet your new partner in growth-SilverGoldBotty

This is a very good idea for a group looking to grow. Organize and growing now will make sure we hit the ground running when communities roll out.
I, personally, have not made a post here yet as I have only been around for a month now. I have been in some posts commenting and committed to making some what of an intro post for #steemsilvergold , and at least show some of my silver I've managed to pull out of circulation while working in retail for some years.
I will be sure to upvote the bot when I see it in the comments to support and grow the bot itself. Thanks for all the work you put into it, I know it's not easy.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback, please continue to use our #steemsilvergold tag and continue to engage the community! Your In!