A Treasure Capain K Would Like

SlackerLogoDwarfcopy2 copy.jpg

Hello Seemit family and friends! Today's post is for Captain K, or Captain Kody, the infamous pirate of the high seas!

IMG_0009.JPG

I don't command a tall ship or crew, but I am a little bit of a pirate at heart! I love me plundering and booty! AARRRR!
Besides, I heard Captain K liked dragons! A creature I have become known for!

IMG_0058.JPG

So, I pulled out the ol chest and thought I would show Captain K come of the dragons I have "Found" during my adventures!

So, to see the full inventory of me dragons, watch the video below and enjoy them as I have!

I hope you enjoy this little video and map to the many draconic bits of treasure that can be found all around the world Captain K.

MafiaSteemitLogo2.jpg

Thanks for reading and watching!

Slacker Stacker

Sort:  

Very nice post, @slacker-stacker! AWESOME dragons... one of the best I've seen!

Support to the Posts with less than REP 50.

Damn bro that I is a mighty collection of dragons you have!!! I really like those poured ones.

Gotta love that's slacker button and bar! I will have to add the bar to my collection!

🐲🐉

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

@slacker-stacker now that is very Cool and it is Posts like this that get me excited about #PirateSunday here on Steemit............Arrrrrrrrrrrrrr

ok that chest is most epic I love it been looking for something like that for a bit now

Sweet Post Cap K

What a wonderful collection! I love dragons!

Captain K Loved the video and now this Post!! the destiny round really caught his eye :)