Sort:  

Jeez stock are you professional photographer?

Holy COW STEEPSHOT, No Excuses here very POOR Photo Quality................

😂

Well composition was alright...
🤣🤣🤣

I really wanted the Photo to be Clear. Everything New like STEEPShot is a Learning Curve. The Good Thing is we Get some Lady of The Bunker Silver Pour Tonight..................

Rock on stok!
😎👍

It looks a little yellow to me! Lol

Actually it looks Blurry. so I will have to make it UP to everyone with The Lady of The Bunker Silver Pour tonight..............

Wow great one love it so much

So what you are really saying is, tonight you’re gonna party like it’s 1999?

😂🤣😂😁

Things look in varying shades of Green and White to me. Oh sorry, left the Night Vision filter on. Yes we of the Manchester Vampire Society like to use modern tech toys along side our naturally enhanced night vision.

Well at least I have until 2037 to practice better Blue Moon photography..............

It’s a little fuzzy like @thedamus’s college years but it’ll get the job done. I love @steepshot

I was actually thinking the same thing. @harleymechanix we know that @thedamus parties hard.......................

Never heard of this expression other than Elvis song, so had to look it up. "A blue moon is a second full moon in a calendar month. "

Very nice to be enjoyed a moment of this wonderful. You take pictures with the ability of extraordinary. I have never seen directly. moment very beautiful my friends. Thank you for sharing!

I agree

@pit-bullion I am downloading now a Lady of The Bunker Silver Pour.......................

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

My wife tried SteepShot. You don't have to take the pic in the app. In fact, she took a pic from her facebook, downloaded it to the phone, then attached it to her first SteepShot post today.

Thank You for the Tip @sbsparts . Now I will be able to use the APP with much better results. I like the added features that we have with STEEMIT.....