Just One Quick Pick Up at The LCS Yesterday, I Would have Bought More but I'm Out of Cash...............

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

First of All I was Not Going to Buy any Silver Yesterday since I Like to Buy When the Price of Silver is Down and of Course a Troy Ounce of Silver Went Over $15.00 for The First Time Since The Middle of August 2018............

I Had to Haggle a Little Bit but I Caved to the Dealers Higher Asking Price..............

Lets Take a Look, Shall We ??
010.jpg

Yes I did I have to Pay a Little Premium, but that's OK with Me since Silver is Money and Maybe we are Now Turning the Corner to the Upside...............
008.jpg

Just One Item Yesterday, Now I have to go get Some More Currency if I want to Get More Silver, I Love Quality Problems..........
009.jpg

Happy New Year Steemians !!

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote…

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

you have a pretty good hobby, buying silver.

Happy New Year

That is a very nice commemorative round. One of the most visited places in Hawaii aside from the beaches is the USS Arizona Memorial. WOW, without being told, every one who entires the Memorial and see the sunken ship just underneath the waters, become so very quiet, that you will hear any word uttered... an attempt perhaps to listen to the souls of the 2279 men who were killed with valor on USS Arizona during the surprise attack on Pearl Harbor. I always go there when I can to say a prayer for them. Beautiful silver round by the Honolulu Mint.

Thank You Ms. Saver for sharing these Beautiful Words about the Memorial. @silversaver888

You? @stokjockey? Out of Cash? I really believed you had a cash printing press or a Silver mine.

I am FIAT POOR

Thats a great looking add!! Sometimes you have to go with what you like vs just straight ounces.

Beautiful specimen stok ☝️😎

Thank You @thedamus and I Wish You a Very Happy New Year 2019. We are Going to Own It "Mutha Phucka"

SSG is coming for your silver! Better watch out comex 👊😜

Valuable lesson this year, prices were low with literally no premium, guess that is when we should have loaded the boat!

2019 will Tell us the Answer

silver is definitely the way to go.

I Like That